Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3601 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3601 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Siu M. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good choice
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Renee H. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
ok
all just ok, but the staff very pleasant.....
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Kwok C. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Satisfactory in overall
Large room and clean the pilow is too soft no liquid soap in the soap dispenser
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Lae V. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent location
Big room clean and accessible to Mtr and shops
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Kevin R. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Have stated here several times before. Location remains great. Staff at front desk are helpful. Brea
Great location on Nathan Road. Across the street from Jade Market. Fabulous Japanese restaurant 50 metres away. Buses to the harbour right on Nathan Road. Rooms are basic but modern ...but you are not in Hong Kong to stay in your room right? Expect a very hard bed. AC is great. Complimentary bottled water each day. Kettle and tea in room. Door man very helpful ;) will stay here again because of location and cost. Solo male traveler here ;)
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

Nang S. från Myanmar
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Convenient Location
Very near to everything Night market (Temple St) 5 mins walk, 7 eleven around the corner, MTR just across the street, some budget clothing stores for ladies. Very convenient location.
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

Chiow L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Not worth to stay
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nite . The price that we pay for can be stay better at others hotel . The reception guy dun know anything while during our check out . The location is not really good like others comment . If u r here for food , Jordan or mongkok will be a good place for you to stay . Also the lift took you forever as after 8am only one lift is functioning .
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

Wei L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Nil
Pillows are too soft and could not be slept properly on. The lack of facilities is a big drawback.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

SIU C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
GOOD
Big room and clean, very good.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Jing Y. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Wifi, Breakfast, affordable
The stay is comfortable, nothing to complain about. The breakfast did not have much variety so don't expect too much.
Recenserad 06 juli 2016