arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3574 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3574 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Christopher H.
Kanada
07 juli 2012
Excellent hotel in a great location
The location in Yau Ma Tei
The hotel is located close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, and within a 15 minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui. The Temple Street market is just across the road. The breakfast buffet is excellent and offers a large variety of foods, including bread, congee, scrambled eggs and hard boiled eggs, beans, fruits, salad, and some dim sum. The staff are very friendly.

Min H.
Malaysia
06 juli 2012
Great location, but twinrooms very small
location is good, the japanese restaurant infront is always long queue, the porridge restaurant is good
General is acceptable since breakfast is included. But twin beds are just too small to accomodate 2 Adults and 2 children. The bed is like a supersingle instead. The hotel sell discounted ticket for ocean park

Lawrence L.
Nya Zeeland
06 juli 2012
Great location, friendly staff
great location
we stayed for 4 nights at the caritas bianchi lodge. the location is excellent - just off nathan road and very close to the yau ma tei metro station. it is in the middle of a busy area, but it is very quiet. the room is spacious and the staff very friendly.

chu M.
Hongkong
05 juli 2012
lovely hotel and good service with smile
this hotel very clean, room good, shower room very good indeed, air-conditioning so good and comfortable
this hotel so lovely, good service, great location, can find eat everywhere, different shops with different dishes of many countries, so near MTR station, can go anywhere you like, the room inside so good, lighting, air-conditioning, especially the shower room, fully equipped and new decorations, but breakfast just normal, living in this hotel is quite ok and good location.

Clare A.
Filippinerna
04 juli 2012
Great Room and Bathroom
good location, close to mtr and convenience stores, great big-sized rooms, wonderful raindance showerhead
i enjoyed my stay at the caritas bianchi lodge. the room is very spacious and the bathroom (though small) is newly renovated with a modern raindance shower. the only negative thing i experienced was the lobby rest room that looked like it came from a 1960s horror movie with rusty pipes exposed.

LUU T.
Frankrike
04 juli 2012
Good hotel but bad breakfast
good location, quite, clean
Good location, quite, clean. Nice English speaking staff at reception. Price a little expensive. The restaurant staff wanted to charge our 4 y-old boy for the breakfast ! Restaurant looks very old. Do not worry if breakfast is not included, you can have more tasty breakfast outside.

wensong L.
Australien
04 juli 2012
Great location and big room.
Very convenience and clean
This is the best we ever stayed in Hongkong although it cost a bit more but worth every dollars. Staff and security gurad were very firendly and service is great.I insist to stay in this same hotel again next time and everry time and my wife who is usually tight agrees.

Yvonne C.
Singapore
03 juli 2012
Best Value Hotel
Location and its clean & well renovated roooms
Enjoyed our stay in the hotel as the location was wonderful cos we were only opposite the yau me tei MTR. Te romms were clean an well renovated and the beds were very comfortable. Given that breakfast was complimentary, the choices were good. We have already started to recommend to our friends visiting HK.

Kong P.
Malaysia
03 juli 2012
Basic and Friendly Hotel
Free wifi and with breakfast.
caritas bianchi lodge is a basic hotel , nothing fancy but comfortable . the agoda deal ,comes with breakfast not bad.lobby is small but there is a security guard or uncle manning the people that are goin in and out of the hotel.stayed 1 night with 2 single bed, hubby complained bed too small for him becos of his size i guess.location is good, near yau ma tei mtr, across the street is templer st.luckily it was our last night in hk and the typhoon started,could not go out,stayed in the room.praise god there is free wifi in the room.

EUNHYE C.
Sydkorea
01 juli 2012
kind person and nice room
free wifi for two
it has a attractive location, and front was really kind to travelers. it is really near jade market and night market Room is enough for two girls and clean. Breakfast is not bad but not excellent.