Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3651 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3651 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Imjanty från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2012
Great location with big room & nice hospitality
hospitality, service, location
Hotel is near with Nathan road where you can walk along n window shopping until late of night. Lots of restaurant around the hotel & along Nathan Road with good taste. Also near a mini market with good price. Quite close with MTR Yaumatei exit. Fast Check in & check out, Big & nice room, also breakfast. The bad point is just the wash basin, which is clogged when we checked in, but they did the repair within a short time. But my other family who was stay at family room, beside the clogged wash basin, also had problem with smelly bathroom. They did the repair, but the bad smell cannot vanish. Overall I recommend this hotel to others and I may back someday in the future.
Recenserad 08 september 2012

THITI från Thailand
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Perfect Location with good service.
Perfect Location, Nice Service, Big Room
I though that everything is good, but breakfast is not variety, btw, there's acceptable.
Recenserad 06 september 2012

Roger från Australien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
a little too old
location
The room needed redocorating but for chinese standards quite spacious.The buffet breakfast was poor but this not unusual for chinese hotels
Recenserad 05 september 2012

thierry från Frankrike
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2012
good hotel
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast. easy to visit HK from this hotel.
Recenserad 04 september 2012

Wing från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
Spacious
Clean and spacious
Hotel staff is very courteous and informative. Room is surprisingly spacious, very good for those have a lot of shopping to be done. It is within walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Canteen looks a bit old, but it is tidy and clean. Breakfast has a good range of food choice.
Recenserad 04 september 2012

serkan från Turkiet
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Good location, value for money.
Location
feel similar to other reviews. very good location, a minute away from mtr station. just near the main nathan road, 7/11 on the corner.
Recenserad 03 september 2012

alice från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
very good location
good for shopping
I like the hotel .It is very good location and near by the subway. The custom service is nice. The food is not very good and the room is very small. It is no smoking.
Recenserad 01 september 2012

Hui från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Clean, Basic, No Frills Hotel with ample Space
Spacious room for a budget hotel, free wifi, clean, convenient location
Caritas Bianchi is a basic no frills hotel set in the middle of Yaumatei, where u can get food, massage and shopping into the late hours of the night. The MTR station is nearby, so is the drop-off point for the airport bus. The hotel is very spacious as compared to all the budget hotels I've stayed in before, in that area. However the beds are small, about half a queen-sized bed for each person. There's an arm chair to rest on, flat-screen tv, mini bar, hot water, hairdryer and free wifi/LAN, just about all you need for a simple stay. Rooms are clean too. Beds are comfortable and cozy. The rooms get a picturesque view of the hill behind. Breakfast was acceptable and served in an old restaurant. The building itself is old but rooms were recently renovated. The same food was served on both days, just that they tried to serve the potatoes and sausages in a different variation. Our 4 year old child had to pay for the breakfast, priced at $35 per child. The reception staff were polite and efficient. Nothing much to complain about. Now, the only problem was that I woke up the second morning with plenty of insect bites on my legs. I dismissed them as mosquito bites, but it's been days and they are just swollen and itchy. Most people think they should be bed bug bites. I wrote an email to them, to which they replied that they are with "considerable concern" and that my feedback is "appreciated". I am quite disappointed that there is not even an apology, even if a compensation was not offered. I just visited the doctor, and the bites are so serious people on the streets stare at my legs.
Recenserad 01 september 2012

choo från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Great location
Room is comfortable and big
the receptionist is efficient and i spent just a few minutes to get my room. room is big enough for one man stay. the room is quiet, near a park and clean. the location of the hotel is great and easily to find. the transportation around is good, and just 5 minute walk to the yau ma ti mrt station.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2012

Iwan från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Small Room but very nice staff
Location
small room, but the staff is very nice and location is very good
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: