arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3574 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3574 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Verifierade omdömen

Sze O.
Singapore
29 december 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location
Good location

Ailene B.
Thailand
26 december 2015
Good!
Great location..spacious room
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Rachanok J.
Thailand
22 december 2015
I like this hotel.
Good Location, Big Room, Great Price
This hotel is located near MTR Yau Ma Tei. The room is big and good smell.

Emily C.
Malaysia
22 december 2015
Small, dirty room, staff bad attitude
Bed cause itchyness, pillows are too soft and not comfortable. Extra bed add on is not comfortable. Staff attitude is not good. First thought during check in is will not come back again.

Dennis L.
Singapore
21 december 2015
My stay in HKG
1 Location 2 Size of room and toilet 3 Amenities and transportation near hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Caritas very much. Pros: Location very convenient for transportation - MTR or public buses. Used the Airport Bus to and from the airport and the A21 bus stop was very close by. Staff friendly and helpful throughout Surprised by the size of the room and toilet. Much bigger than the few I've stayed before. Room was clean. No outside noise to disturb rest. Hotel safe and fridge available. Writing table Large TV screen like 45" Cons No hair dryer, coffee/tea sachets Temp of shower not always consistent - patches of very hot water between comfortable temperature's.

Boon S.
Singapore
20 december 2015
Average Hotel
located very near to Yau Ma Tei Station, convenient shops and eatery house nearby.

Angkana K.
Thailand
15 december 2015
Value for money especially the room size
room size, location, price
Pros : the big room size comparing with other hotels nearby. Cons : No hair dryer, coffee, and tea in room

Esther T.
Malaysia
13 december 2015
Convenient, quite and clean
Location is convenient, surrounding is quite and room is clean
Location is convenient, surrounding is quite, room is clean and big. However no coffee and tea are provided in the room. Some of the staff is no friendly and it is quite expensive.

Katanyoo V.
Thailand
13 december 2015
Best hotel
Good location, Good room, Good service
Very big room.

HIROYUKI S.
Japan
09 december 2015
The Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Friendly Staffs, Quiet, OK,
I stayed as if in my home.