Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3645 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3645 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Chua från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.
Recenserad 18 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chua från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Nice, Spacious Room
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. The room is spacious and comfortable. Location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. There is direct bus from the airport, alight at the nearest bus stop and walk 5 min to the hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Very near to shopping area, Temple Street and Ladies Street.
Recenserad 18 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good location. Big rooms
Take airport bus A21 to get to this hotel. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Rooms are big by Hong Kong standards. There's a minimart to get groceries, toiletries etc. Quite convenient.
Recenserad 16 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arif från Indonesien
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Spacy hotel in hk
Location,room size,wifi
I am very pleased stay in this hotel,value for money
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHE-NAN från Taiwan
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Remarkable experience
Big room & convenient
Recenserad 07 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Winnie från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
2nd time here. Great stay!
Location, Big room, Staff
Location is extremely strategic. Located about 3 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (Exit C), there are convenience stores just in front of the hotel and lots of eateries within a short walking distance. There is also a direct bus to the airport (A21) across the street. Room is considered to be quite large for Hong Kong standard, although the price paid per night is very reasonable. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others!
Recenserad 07 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Kina
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Location was good probably need something bright to lift the place up.
Keep up the good work
Recenserad 06 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joelsito från Filippinerna
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
spacious room for 4
The room is big for 4 people for HK standards. The room was cleaned everyday. The food is okay but not so great. The staff is accomodating and prompt. The only thing that bothered me is there is no toilet in the lobby that should be a must knowing the cold temperature of their country. The location is great as it is surrounded by restaurants and stores and it is near a MTR.
Recenserad 03 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Toby från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Disappointed
Only good for airport bus (N21A) drop off point no9.
Room was cold with no means to heat it. Air-conditioned was cooling type only and the room was cold. The bathroom was even colder. No bath, just shower unit. Didn't use it as it was too cold. Not what I had in mind after a long day and flight. Duvet and bed were comfortable and warm, thank goodness. Only local terrestrial TV stations. Had kettle but no tea/coffee or cups. Can find much nicer places to stay for not much more.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ian från Macao
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Excellent location
Close to MTR stop. Clean room and quiet environment. Convenient store downstairs, many restaurants nearby
Clean and convenient with reasonable price
Recenserad 13 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: