Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3649 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3649 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

TORBJORN från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2012
Nice rooms
Nice rooms, good price, quite
enjoyed our stay truly, good breakfast, helpful staff. rooms nicely updated with great beds, wifi, fridge and flat screen tv. impressive and attractive showers. restaurant, however, totally lacks ambiance and looks worse than school cafeteria, and very limited eating choices. location is great, quietly off natan road, and with all rooms looking straight into the greens of kings park. also only two blocks from the night market, and the jade market.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2012

TORBJORN från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Great deal
Clean and in-expensive
Good helpful staff. Rooms has been very nicely updated. Sleek interiors, comfort beds, WIFI,flatscreen TV, fridge and great looking showers ! Breakfast good, but dining room looks like an old school cafeteria with absolutely no ambiance, and dinner options are very limited, but inexpensive. Great location, overlooking Kings Park, just quietly one block off Natans Road. Jade Market and the Night Market is also only two blocks away.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2012

Denise från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Excellent value
This is a very central location and the rooms are clean and up to date. The airport bus stop is almost right outside and great access to the MRT.
This hotel is very clean and rooms are well set up. The bathroom in my room was beautiful.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2012

RAMESH från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Excellent location and central,
Best value for money
this is centrally located and best value for money hotel/lodge. reaching to hotel from airport was no problem. just took a bus and get down at yamatau bus stop. hotel is 5 mts walk. the hotel is located on nathan road , which is most important road having all the shopping malls and shops and all type of restaurants. since i went for hktdc fair, it is 20 mts by mtr. the fair is only hkd one side. the staff is warm and friendly and willing to help. i would like to stay again there.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2012

Ng från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Decent hotel , good location.
Location is good.
Reasonable priced and in convenient location. Clean and quality breakfast. Near subway and lots of shops and restuarants nearby. However, should improve check-in efficiency. Only one lady is wroking at the front desk while many waiting.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2012

PEI från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Excellent
Great location/Clean/Spacious/Friendly staffs
Great location with MTR/Airport buses/buses within 1 min walking distance. Worth staying. Friendly staffs. Clean room. Walking distance to Nathan Road. Walking distance to Temple Street with good food. Walking distance from Mongkok. Excellent
Recenserad 18 oktober 2012

Jeannie från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
Great location at youmatei
location good
The location was great, within walking distance to temple street. The room was great too, considering that HK rooms are small, this hotel room size is big enough for us couple.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2012

CHOI från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2012
Great location and roomy
Spacious, Safe and Secure
It's a lodge, different category to hotel. Non registered guest is not allowed after midnight. The entrance is "closed" at midnight, need lodge staff to open for you.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2012

Roselyn från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.
clean hotel, smells good.
The location is great, with shops and restaurants so accessible. The hotel room is clean and quiet. The great deal about the hotel is the free wi-fi and buffet breakfast!
Recenserad 04 oktober 2012

suellen från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Great motel
Good location, quiet, clean, roomy
Having stayed in Hong Kong before, I was greatly surprised at the size of the room we had. There was nothing to complain about. Plenty of hot water, air conditioned, comfy bed and pillows, quiet at night, breakfast more than adequate. Will definitely stay again.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: