Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3598 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3598 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

HOU L. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 15 nätter i november 2012
Good location, bad service, small rooms/beds
Location, renewed, internet
I tried to upgrade my room and they were not helpful as they wanted me to pay for 2 rooms! Beds are small and pipes from the bathroom bring back a terrible smell. The bedroom was renewed. Windows dont open so no fresh air whatsoever. They wanted us to leave the room to spray it for bugs. Expensive. Terrible breakfast. Internet was not working in the dinning room.
Recenserad 13 december 2012

Yui W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile
Great hotel for those love to try out local foods
This little hotel makes guest feels at home. All the staff are friendly. Room size are generous compare the other hotels of the same standard. The Best highlight of this hotel is Temple Street which is less than 500metres away. There are aleast 5 or more great must try local food, e.g Beef tripe noodle, Chicken porride, roast goose & char siu, claypot rice, desserts. Be warn, some of these restr. have q-up line up to 30mins or more
Recenserad 13 december 2012

ANGELINA T. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
Good Location - Near Ya Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C
Layout of Room
Recenserad 13 december 2012

ANGELINA T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
Within Close Proximity of Shopping & Dining
Nice Room Layout
The layout of room facilitated movement in the hotel room, contributing to a comfortable stay.
Recenserad 13 december 2012

Catherine L. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
Good location in Kowloon
Clean and quiet, resonable price during November
good taking messages when we were out. breakfast was not too good, i wish there was an optional price without the breakfast, there was no wifi internet connection during our stay.
Recenserad 10 december 2012

Paul S. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
Great hotel, great service
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms were bigger than most hotels in Hong Kong
this is my second time staying in this hotel and like the previous time it was a wonderful experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and the hotel itself is near the mtr with shopping and dining places all around the area. i would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 07 december 2012

Puay L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Best location with big room
Convenient as airport citybus just outside hotel
Good location near all eateries and MTR. Airport city bus stop just outside hotel. Walking distance to lady market . Big room but breakfast can be better
Recenserad 06 december 2012

Yui W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2012
High value for budget spending.
Clean & Neat.
This hotel is in one of the best location for food. If you like the local hong kong food + desserts, just cross the two hundred metres opposite the hotel is temple street. The location for best street food ! Don't worry, the food is clean.
Recenserad 04 december 2012

EUN K. från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2012
good transpotation point
good transportation
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was located in a very convienient place to transpot; shopping, business, and sightseeing. Clean and confortable.
Recenserad 03 december 2012

edward C. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Nice room had all we needed
In centre for street markets
Staff helpful easy stay would use again Kowloon is full of places to eat at any time of day or night. The day street market is must , bird market, plus Kowloon park is worth a visit. Then at night you have a other street market with lots to buy and see. The Caritas Bianchi Hotel is centre to visit all these places and lots more.
Recenserad 03 december 2012