Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3598 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3598 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

HWEE O.
Singapore
04 januari 2013
Great Location and Spacious Room
Clean & Spacious Room
my 3rd time staying here. rate is reasonable and room is clean and spacious compared to some nearby hotels. location is near to eateries, mtr and convenience stores. the ramen store outside the hotel is fabulous.

David D.
Taiwan
03 januari 2013
clean
new, clean
A clean and new hotel. like a japanese style hotel. Quiet but convince. Jusy five minute walking distance from subway station.

Rachel T.
USA
03 januari 2013
Great hotel at a very good rate.
Close to the bus stop and to good restaurants.
We liked a number of things about the Caritas Bianchi Lodge and will probably stay there again. First, I liked the size of the room because it was spacious compared to other hotels in Hong Kong.There was lots of space to get around and to open your luggage. Second, I liked the size of the hotel itself. It was not large like the other hotels so it was nice to find our way around. Third, the breakfast was very nice. There were several items that were the same every day but it was nice also to have a couple of items that varied each day. Fourth, the proximity to the subway station and to convenience stores just made it a great place to stay. We always used another hotel but are probably going to change to the Caritas Bianchi Lodge in the future.

Xiao H.
Singapore
03 januari 2013
Great Location, Clean Hotel
Location
Within 5 minutes walking from Yau Ma Tei station, lovely building with clean rooms, and shops all around, you couldn't have asked for a better, value-for-money hotel. It was our first time here and needless to say, this hotel will be our top choice next time too!

Eva T.
Singapore
02 januari 2013
Love this hotel whenever I go to HK
Geographic location
Great location as this is my 6th time staying here. Excellent service, good room and most important is the location!

MAY O.
Malaysia
02 januari 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
Big room & comfort bed
The room is big & clean, the hotel stuffs are very friendly. Breakfast is ok. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just opposite the hotel which is within 200m walk.

CHONG C.
Malaysia
02 januari 2013
Great locations
Near to MRT
quiet room with garden view. clean big room but bit smelly. luckily the good staff help us to spray refresh the room. easy walking to mrt. 7-11 nearby too

Patrick M.
Frankrike
01 januari 2013
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
good location
good enough for value. not a lot of restaurant around. but near to tst for shopping. room was clean

Kah L.
Singapore
01 januari 2013
Great location but small rooms and near Mrt
Helpful staff
Great location near Yau Ma Tei .There is also free internet . Newly renovated and breakfast was included in my stay, and very good value for money.

Philip W.
Singapore
31 december 2012
Value for money hotel
Great location
Convenient location, very near to Yau Ma Tei station and A21 bus stop to the airport ($33) just outside the hotel. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Temple street is just opposite the main street of the hotel.Hotel room is not small and quiet clean. However the breakfast is below expectation.Will stay again if in hong kong.