arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3575 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3575 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Lei Y.
Australien
31 december 2012
A centrally located hotel
Easy access to everything in the area
Conveniently located in the middle of everything and minutes of walk to the nearest MTR station. The room where I stayed was a good size with decent amenities. However, the staff was only seemed to be capable of communicating in Cantonese which is frustrating for someone looks local but could not quite comprehend them.

Philip W.
Singapore
31 december 2012
Value for money hotel
Great location
Convenient location, very near to Yau Ma Tei station and A21 bus stop to the airport ($33) just outside the hotel. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Temple street is just opposite the main street of the hotel.Hotel room is not small and quiet clean. However the breakfast is below expectation.Will stay again if in hong kong.

JITTRAPONG I.
Thailand
30 december 2012
good location good service
near mrt
2nd time to stay at this hotel for 3 people. Room is look wider than the other with this price. ABF not too goo not too bad just for food.

Meow L.
Australien
29 december 2012
Cosy Place worth a Try
Quite spacious and convenience location
I have no regret to book into this hostel. May be up a slide slope, but worth the exercise. I stayed there for 4 nights. The only thing is Housekeeping does not wash drinking glasses, only tidy the bed and towels.

Voltaire J.
Filippinerna
24 december 2012
Homey
Near mtr and mongkok
The hotel is clean and accessible to the mtr. A bit pricey for the kind of hotel.

Shangwen C.
Kanada
24 december 2012
Enough room space to spare
Quiet in a busy shopping area
It's quite comfortable for two. While the decor is a little outdated the room is spacious for HK. The distance to the subway is also reasonable.

KHE L.
Indonesien
22 december 2012
Just right location for everyone
Location
The hotel location is quite convenience. Near MRT and near convenience store and restaurant. The rooms are fine if you choose the double beds. For single bed is rather small. Breakfast is not exciting at all, very simple. The receptionist was nice. However, the rest were not.

KHE L.
Indonesien
22 december 2012
Great location
Location
If you want a hotel with great location in the sense that it is near almost anything you want like convenience store, MRT, Restaurant, Cafe, stores then you should give this hotel a try. I know, just like other Hong Kong's three star hotel, you should expect small rooms and simple breakfast. So, just accept these facts.

Joseph H.
Kanada
17 december 2012
Good location. good service.
Service
Quiet location just behind Nathan Road.The room is clean and service is nice. We found that in this price is worth to stay.

antonio R.
Filippinerna
17 december 2012
nice hotel & service with a smile
large room and toilet
I was satisfied with my stay. room is quite big as well as the toilets. though the hotel is quite old, the room feature is modern & clean and most of all its very solemn, [eaceful and quiet.