Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3601 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3601 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Joelsito F. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
spacious room for 4
The room is big for 4 people for HK standards. The room was cleaned everyday. The food is okay but not so great. The staff is accomodating and prompt. The only thing that bothered me is there is no toilet in the lobby that should be a must knowing the cold temperature of their country. The location is great as it is surrounded by restaurants and stores and it is near a MTR.
Recenserad 03 mars 2016

Toby N. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Disappointed
Only good for airport bus (N21A) drop off point no9.
Room was cold with no means to heat it. Air-conditioned was cooling type only and the room was cold. The bathroom was even colder. No bath, just shower unit. Didn't use it as it was too cold. Not what I had in mind after a long day and flight. Duvet and bed were comfortable and warm, thank goodness. Only local terrestrial TV stations. Had kettle but no tea/coffee or cups. Can find much nicer places to stay for not much more.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016

Ian L. från Macao
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Excellent location
Close to MTR stop. Clean room and quiet environment. Convenient store downstairs, many restaurants nearby
Clean and convenient with reasonable price
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Argel C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Nice room and location.
Room size, cleanliness and location.
Mosty used in sleeping at night, but it's very comfortable and clean. 2 extra pillows already included. Only gripe is the inconsistent shower temperature. Location is good. Very near to MTR and A21 bus. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

DERECK D. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2016
Location!
I like it very much! It's 20 meters from a busy street and it's quiet at night
Recenserad 01 februari 2016

Tay B. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Hotel in good location and near MTR
Walk out from Exit C of Yau ma tei MTR station, cross the road and turn right, reach a junction then turn left, go straight can easily find the hotel. It take less than 5 mins. Shower with consistent hot water. But no warm air in the room and we feel too cold in winter.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

Lim A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
EXCELLENT
Room was spacious. Room was clean. Hotel is just opposite subway
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

OMelia L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Location and value is the only consideration
Location, location, location
Overall is satisfactory, didn't spent too much time in the hotel nor able to consume any foods from the hotel
Recenserad 22 januari 2016

LIM S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
location is good in front hotel they have supermat
big room and a lot of Restaurnts a round ther
staff not so friendly but room is big and clean
Recenserad 18 januari 2016

Fleurdelis O. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Would recommend to friends
Location, Large Rooms, Friendly staff
Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Location was perfect, a lot of places to eat within walking distance. Very near the MTR, and the A21 bus was very convenient. (The bus has space for large luggage,not a typical bus) .. The hotel room size is large by Hong Kong standard. For anyone who has stayed in other hotels in the city area who probably know that rooms can feel like closets (it's that small), Caritas Bianchi is a gem. It's a "proper" hotel than the others. Would recommend this place to my friends.
Recenserad 16 januari 2016