Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3650 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3650 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Aye från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
great service, lovely bangalow & convenient locati
cleaniness, private, good design bangalows, friendly service,
overall experience is satisfying. I would recommend to those who loves to enjoy the tradinitional architechture banglow and need more privacy. Staffs are friendly and always serve you with a smile.
Recenserad 10 mars 2013

Helen från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 14 nätter i februari 2013
Great location poor breakfast
Good size room for hong kong
First of all, don't expect an airport shuttle bus. There isn't one. However getting to the hotel from the airport is easy. When I emailed the hotel about the shuttle bus they sent me a comprehensive list of other ways to get there and approximate prices. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and had obviously been fairly recently refurbished. Bathroom small but excellent. The room was very clean and serviced daily. However the beds were rock hard and I woke up with backache every morning. The tv only had two English channels and one of them was not English all day. Now, the included breakfast. Don't expect full English. Lots of Chinese people use this hotel so the breakfast is a bit of a mishmash. I basically had scrambled eggs and beans on toast most days. They had porridge, boiled eggs, occasionally sausage ( of the German style),croissants, Danish pastry and scones. A couple of days they had American style pancakes. There was juice and tea/coffee. If you are adventurous you could have fried noodles, various Chinese vegetables and various other Chinese foods. Location wise this hotel could not be in a better position. Within walking distance of many attractions like the night market and ladies market. There are lots of restaurants and shops nearby. For traveling further Yau Ma Tei MTR station is about 100 meters away. From there you can get anywhere in Hong Kong using the very good subway system.
Recenserad 08 mars 2013

MA från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
very clean hotel
the hotel rooms are very clean, its location is accessible and very near to shopping and to different transportation.
we had a very convenient and comfortable stay in the hotel, considering the accesibility of its hotel to different modes of transportation. and walking distance to shopping areas.
Recenserad 07 mars 2013

Paul från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
Convenient location, clean and safe to stay.
The service is good. Complimentary breakfast is ecellent. Nice and quiet environment. They held our luggages for us after we checked out, so that we could pick them up and carry to our airport. They printed out directions for us to go to different places. It was very helpful. I could come back to stay when I am on vacation again.
Recenserad 07 mars 2013

JABARI från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Good location
Awesome showers
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great , the maid didn't real clean the room well just made the bed and left is what it looked like
Recenserad 07 mars 2013

JABARI från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Nice
Great showers
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great
Recenserad 07 mars 2013

JABARI från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Nice
Great shower
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great front desk was great
Recenserad 07 mars 2013

Heng från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Great Location and Patient Front Desk Staff
Great location with walking Distance to Temple St & MTR
Had check-in just few days back... The room was OK, and the friendly & patient staffs made the days even brighter... 1 of their staff by name Charles really stood out among the rest; With every questions in regard to directions & food threw at him, he was able to provide more we had expected. Will definitely be going back to stay during our next trip...
Recenserad 05 mars 2013

Pakteema från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Quiet Area on Nathan Road
Good location right next to Nathan road and easy to access around the city
A short walk to underground Yau Ma tei and opposite site of night market. Big room and clean are a good plus. Only negative side is that the hotel atmosphere. It's like you stay in the church.
Recenserad 04 mars 2013

Tiong från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Clean Hotel & with good service
Extremely clean environment
one of the best hotel we've stayed in hong kong. extremely clean and staff very responsive to enquiry & request. given the room rates, its good value at this hotel. breakfast though, is simple but can't expect much with the attractive rates that the hotel charges. hotel is within couple of minutes of walking distance to yaumatei mtr and airport bus a21 stop nearby, making travelling to & from airport very convienent. will stay at this hotel when we next visit hk again.
Recenserad 01 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: