Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3649 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3649 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Dennis från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Quiet, peaceful hotel with clean rooms
Clean, conveniently located, Spacious rooms
Overall, the stay was delightful. Rooms were spacious despite we added one more additional bed. Location of the hotel was peaceful yet conveniently located near to the MTR.
Recenserad 20 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

antoine från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Good money for value, close to everything
Place, Clean, Friendly
Recenserad 20 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adrian från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Comfortable, well located, good value for money
Location, space, newly renovated
Good stay. Free wifi, newly renovated so has new paint, new LCD screens, new showers etc. Also has supermarkets and airport express buses (A21) very nearby. Of course, it is close to many tourist attractions like Ladies market in Mong Kok, Tample St Market, the HK harbour. All easy to get to since the train MTR is only across the road
Recenserad 20 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

zubair från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
comfortable and practical
close to shopping, public transport, good value for money
Recenserad 19 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chai från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Worth for the money
Convenient, big room and good security.
Overall the stay was very good except it is restricted to only two persons meaning not including young children below 7 years old for the breakfast. Also, you will have to ask for the key to use the public toilet at the lobby which is a bit inconvenient. When you return to the hotel at midnight, the lobby door is closed and you will have to prove that you are the hotel guest before being allowed to enter which nevertheless, I found is safe for the hotel guests^^
Recenserad 17 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Soo från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Friendly staff especially Venessa Wong.
Comfort and spacious room even a bit old interior, comfortable bed and most of all friendly and helpful staff
Pleasant stay. Comfortable bed, spacious room and friendly staff. Airport bus just cross the road. With very basic facilities. But value worth.
Recenserad 17 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Big room value for money
Superb location close to MTR station. Room is large and clean. Value for money.
No complaints. Was impressed with the room size with the value of the cost. Definitely a good hotel.
Recenserad 16 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alvin från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Lovely hotel with easy access to town
Location, cleanliness, value for money
My stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge was great. The rooms were clean and spacious, decent breakfast , fast and stable internet access and very near local amenities such as supermarkets and public transport.
Recenserad 15 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2013
Good value for the budget traveler
Great access to public transport, comfortable room, quiet
Good value for the money, attentive staff, and on a quiet street just off the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road. Breakfast is not bad, if you don't mind a Chinese attitude about breakfast (try the congee--it's actually very good).
Recenserad 14 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

See från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Big room, good breakfast, near to temple street
Helpful staff, near to mtr, breakfast provided
Recenserad 13 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: