Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3643 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3643 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

ALEXEY från Ryssland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast
Recenserad 08 april 2013

idee från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train
Recenserad 08 april 2013

robert från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price
Recenserad 08 april 2013

Stella från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
really nice hotel, close to metro
service, breakfast, cleaning
the hotel is near the metro, very convenient! good service, will still stay here next time!
Recenserad 08 april 2013

Muhammad från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
Stress-free and enjoyable
Clean, comfortable and efficient
We had a wonderful 5-nights stay at the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and we were given the room at the 17th floor, which was very nice and quiet. The updated room faced the hilly-park and we could also see the Peak from our corridor. The room was clean and was cleaned every day.
Recenserad 08 april 2013

GLADYS från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
clean and big
location, price and size of the room
As we know that hongkong hotels are infamous for it's high price yet small rooms. However, we were surprised upon opening the room door discovering that it was very spaciou. The cleanliness was up to standar, the bathroom was not big but good enough.
Recenserad 08 april 2013

Wing från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, Good internet, Spacious Room
Except one night the internet was not functioning, otherwise it is great.
Recenserad 05 april 2013

KEUNCHANG från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Great location. Cleaness.
Great location and reasonable room size
The best advantage for this hotel is the location. 1 min to the MTR. But I do not recommend this hotel to whom want to use internet in the room. They definetely provide free LAN and WiFi but do not expect it works. I can accept slow connection but this one never works.
Recenserad 05 april 2013

Francis från
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
An absolute jewel in the city for tourists.
The rooms were much larger than the average city hotels. The rooms and toilets were very clean. Internet (via lan cable and wifi) were free.
We were on a budget family trip and we found the Caritas Bianchi much better than the hotels we previously stayed in. Its location in Yau Ma Tei was very advantageous from the shopper's point of view. The MTR is just across the street (about 50 meters). There were 2 convenience stores at the corner. You could get a lot of bargains just walking around the area. The staff were very polite and had an adequate command of English. The rooms were larger than most budget hotels in the City plus internet was free. I would definitely seek the Caritas Bianchi out again the next time we visit HK. It made for a very memorable trip for my family.
Recenserad 05 april 2013

Keith från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2013
Serves our purpose for location and transport/shop
Best for location and shopping with excellant transport connections. Hotel staff friendly and efficient
This hotel has been one of choice for many years and always maintains a good standard and continued to do so
Recenserad 05 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: