Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3598 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3598 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Arthur A.
Filippinerna
09 april 2013
excelent for a 3 star hotel
excellent location, big and clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast near shooping places,metro station and bus stops
hotel is nice and clean easy to find very near to yau ma tei mtr, near to airport express free shuttle bus to kowloon station, clean and big rooms, guynin the canteen not so friendly gives special attentionn for white people but not for asian. all the staff in reception is very friendly and helpful. nice buffet breakfast, near to mongkok street market, shopping malls in nathan road .

Tann T.
Thailand
09 april 2013
Convenience good location and has park view
location parkview roomsize
I like the room size and its cleanliness. If you get the room on the backside you will see the parkview. Quiet room in the mid of the shopping area.

robert C.
USA
08 april 2013
It Marvelous
Location price and cleanesess
It was joyful for me'!close to everything I need! The bus stopped right on

ALEXEY M.
Ryssland
08 april 2013
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast

idee P.
Filippinerna
08 april 2013
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train

robert C.
USA
08 april 2013
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price

Stella Y.
Kina
08 april 2013
really nice hotel, close to metro
service, breakfast, cleaning
the hotel is near the metro, very convenient! good service, will still stay here next time!

Muhammad A.
Malaysia
08 april 2013
Stress-free and enjoyable
Clean, comfortable and efficient
We had a wonderful 5-nights stay at the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and we were given the room at the 17th floor, which was very nice and quiet. The updated room faced the hilly-park and we could also see the Peak from our corridor. The room was clean and was cleaned every day.

GLADYS C.
Singapore
08 april 2013
clean and big
location, price and size of the room
As we know that hongkong hotels are infamous for it's high price yet small rooms. However, we were surprised upon opening the room door discovering that it was very spaciou. The cleanliness was up to standar, the bathroom was not big but good enough.

Wing T.
Singapore
05 april 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, Good internet, Spacious Room
Except one night the internet was not functioning, otherwise it is great.