Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3645 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3645 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Carlo från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Pretty good stay.
Clean Room, quick service, friendly staff
Recenserad 21 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christine från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
convenient location
convenient location, good value
It was a pretty good stay except they couldn't offer a double bed instead of 2 single beds, very conveniently located with shopping places and restaurants just walking distance away. Very quiet rooms.
Recenserad 20 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wendy från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Value for money
Location, large room, clean toilets
Recenserad 19 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lay från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Good location
Good location and comfortable room and good security
It should have enough amenities such as tissue box , cotton buds, cotton pad ... Friendly security guard . Staff should improve their English as not all Asian can speak well of Cantonese .
Recenserad 19 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jade från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Clean, close to city centre
Clean, close to city centre, good links to underground.
Recenserad 18 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Garibaldi från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Superb staff quiet location with clean surrounding
Staff, location and cleanliness
Recenserad 17 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

neil från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Great value, comfortable and centrally located
Price. Location. Comfort.
My room was pretty new, with a lovely view of the hills/park behind the hotel. It was small but not uncomfortably so for a single traveller, and had enough space to spread out, work on a laptop etc. Bathroom was fine, separate shower. The breakfast was great, Asian stuff and toast/cereals, and fresh fruit. Staff were friendly. The location was brilliant, very close to MTR and lots of restaurants/shops/markets. I was really happy with this and it'd be my first choice when staying in the area again.
Recenserad 15 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

mei från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
super nice location
budget price with super nice location and big room
I love this hotel very much, super nice location, grat convenience with metro, low price incl breakfast, big room. I will suerly chose it one again in the future.
Recenserad 15 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHU från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
good location and reasonable price
The staff at counter was really friendly, the room is big, hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station
ally friendly, , the room is big but the adding extra bed was a a bit uncomfortable. Hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station which is extremely convenient. They also provide luggage storage survives after checking out which is a plus.
Recenserad 15 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amanda från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Great Location
Location, free internet, quiet
This hotel is a little older but everything was in good condition. The rooms have free internet and the hotel is just around the corner from Yau Ma Tei MTR stop with access to two useful lines. The free breakfast was buffet style; there were a lot of options, but the food was just OK. My room was small but comfortable. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!
Recenserad 14 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: