Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3598 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3598 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

mei W. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
super nice location
budget price with super nice location and big room
I love this hotel very much, super nice location, grat convenience with metro, low price incl breakfast, big room. I will suerly chose it one again in the future.
Recenserad 15 april 2013

SHU C. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
good location and reasonable price
The staff at counter was really friendly, the room is big, hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station
ally friendly, , the room is big but the adding extra bed was a a bit uncomfortable. Hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station which is extremely convenient. They also provide luggage storage survives after checking out which is a plus.
Recenserad 15 april 2013

Amanda S. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Great Location
Location, free internet, quiet
This hotel is a little older but everything was in good condition. The rooms have free internet and the hotel is just around the corner from Yau Ma Tei MTR stop with access to two useful lines. The free breakfast was buffet style; there were a lot of options, but the food was just OK. My room was small but comfortable. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!
Recenserad 14 april 2013

Karsten K. från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Excellent location in downtown Kowloon
excellent location, friendly staff, value for money
very good! will book it again, in case same rates as in March apply.
Recenserad 13 april 2013

Chui L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Comfortable accommodation with good location
Location, room size, price
Room big by kowloon island hotel standard of the same price range. Easy access to public transport yet not affected by the noise from the main streets due its location just a little inwards at a side road.
Recenserad 12 april 2013

Nobuhiko S. från Japan
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Large room, great location.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was better then expected. Room was big and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good housekeeping. Location was perfect being just a few minutes walk to MTR station and lots of food choices just down the road, convenience stores and clinics.
Recenserad 12 april 2013

DENIS W. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Excellent clean attractive hotel above 3 stars in
room, staff breakfast
Very good, attentive service, nice ''roomy room, would have stayed longer if it had been available. Good venue.
Recenserad 10 april 2013

Pascal V. från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Very basic hotel
Big room, good location
I usually stay in another hotel, and thought about mking a change, and get an otl a bit cheaper than the rates. I got indeed a cheper rate, but do not expect much f this hotel. It -down, old, the breakfast is very basic, and it took them s to restablish wifi connection after a big rain. I is all ok if you dont expect much.
Recenserad 10 april 2013

SORA N. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
location, clear room, breakfast
location, clear room, breakfast
great location (easy to find from the Yaumatei Station ) I can go to Tsim Sha Tui with walk Staffs are kind and good at English Room is clear (we used the room a bit dirty but after we return to the room, room was sweeped all)
Recenserad 10 april 2013

Guo O. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Looking at a low cost b room hotel in HK?ig
- Big Room
Recenserad 09 april 2013