Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3645 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3645 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Giuseppe från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Great place
location, price and size of rooms
I was happy to find this hotel, the rooms were big compared to other hotels I have stayed at for the price. Great breakfast selection and the staff is very professional and joyful. I would recommend the hotel and stay here a gain when I return to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 06 maj 2013

Xiaojun från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Room just so so. But worth the money.
clean room; easy transport
Recenserad 04 maj 2013

Sin från Malaysia
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Cheap and nice
Lift too slow, but location was greats
Recenserad 02 maj 2013

Heon-Jun från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Comfortable and Great location
Room size, clean and great location
This was my second time, and the room is clean and spacious considering in HK. Very close from MTR. Great location for shopping and restaurant. If you stay at the mountain side, it is very quite.
Recenserad 30 april 2013

Alexander från Ryssland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
good
cheep,clean room,stuff
good conditions , pleasant stuff,centrally located,
Recenserad 28 april 2013

Jean från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Great,comfortable and convenient.
The location is great, it is accesible to all kind of transport system,budget friendly and accomodating staffs.
Recenserad 27 april 2013

Matthew från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Clean and convenient
Clean room, convenient location, friendly staff
Very enjoyable stay. Comfortable clean modest rooms in an exceptionally convenient location tucked away in a quiet nook not far from the very busy Nathan Rd. Simple local style breakfast included.
Recenserad 25 april 2013

Fong från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Standard living conditions
Comfortable bed, nice shower and good location
Marginally acceptable, however, there was stain on the bathroom counter and one of the hand towels was stained.
Recenserad 23 april 2013

Khuat från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
good value clean room and convenient location
good value, clean and good location in kowloon.
good location very close to temple street with great night life shopping and bustling restaurants closeby. very clean room and size of room very good relative to the price and star hotel. will visit again but price depends on season. room is friendly for handicap people.
Recenserad 22 april 2013

Yong från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Norally is ok but price is some high
near by MTR station
small hotel food is so so room is so so location is ok price is expensive. internet is free i think this is not hotel This is motel.But only for slim is ok
Recenserad 22 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: