Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3598 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3598 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Billy P.
USA
24 juni 2013
Great value for the money
Price, location, cleanliness
Very attentive staff that were very helpful. Great advice on traveling to the airport.

Leslie P.
Indonesien
22 juni 2013
a refreshing trip to the heart of hongkong life
clean, well-located, affordable
this hotel have everything we need. staff is very hospitable. large rooms, spacy and clean bathrooms, location is perfect, airport shuttle nearby, mtr and bus also nearby. many good restaurants in the area, computers and electronics, fashion, and sports store all around the area.

Leslie P.
Indonesien
22 juni 2013
a very refreshing trip to heart of hongkong
clean, well-located, affordable
this hotel has everything we paid for. room is quite large, bathroom is spacy and very clean, staff very helpful, airport shuttle nearby (50metres), large rooms, near temple street (midnight meal), mongkok ladies market, and many shopping centres around. mtr station also nearby makes a very easy task to get around. everythings just perfect for us...

Mark R.
Nya Zeeland
22 juni 2013
Clean, budget rooms close to Kowloon
Buffet breakfast, close to MTR
A nice stay in a relatively (for Hong Kong) budget hotel, which has a buffet breakfast included, good internet wifi, and close to MTR for transport to Hong Kong proper.

Noemi N.
Filippinerna
19 juni 2013
Uneasy and uncomfortable
clean, quiet and simple
Not good. Disappointed with the front desk officer during check in. Staff were not accommodating to guest needs and request. Some staff cannot speak good English. Some of them were not hospitable. The hotel has no lobby to relax and entertain guest visitors.

PREEDA L.
Thailand
19 juni 2013
Hotel with good location
Good Location, Fluent English Staff, surrounded by restaurants

Shigeru K.
Australien
19 juni 2013
Good access to MTR station
Good access, convenient location and kind staffs

Paul W.
Storbritannien
18 juni 2013
Clean, friendly, well located, good wi-fi, smart
Good location, clean comfortable rooms, good wi-fi connection
My stay in this hotel for three nights was really good. The room was clean, big enough and cleaned everyday. Bathroom and shower was good. The location was great. Also easy to get to the airport on the bus. The staff were really friendly and helpful - I had several questions for them and they sorted me out every time. Breakfast was ok. I had a 50% discount and so it was good value for money. Good wi-fi. I have no complaints.

chong T.
Malaysia
16 juni 2013
friendly,convinence,centrlize location
clean room,large room,value for money

chong T.
Malaysia
16 juni 2013
nice room.centrelize location
clean,value for money,centrelize
good hotel and reasonable price