arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3574 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3574 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Jeenelette N.
Filippinerna
10 april 2016
Vacation 2016
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.

HUAITUNG H.
Taiwan
08 april 2016
happy stay
the room is clean and quiet. It's worthy for this price.

Budiman T.
Indonesien
01 april 2016
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.

ANGELINA T.
Singapore
27 mars 2016
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.

Chua H.
Singapore
18 mars 2016
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.

Chua H.
Singapore
18 mars 2016
Nice, Spacious Room
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. The room is spacious and comfortable. Location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. There is direct bus from the airport, alight at the nearest bus stop and walk 5 min to the hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Very near to shopping area, Temple Street and Ladies Street.

Hui C.
Singapore
16 mars 2016
Good location. Big rooms
Take airport bus A21 to get to this hotel. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Rooms are big by Hong Kong standards. There's a minimart to get groceries, toiletries etc. Quite convenient.

Arif A.
Indonesien
13 mars 2016
Spacy hotel in hk
Location,room size,wifi
I am very pleased stay in this hotel,value for money

CHE-NAN H.
Taiwan
07 mars 2016
Remarkable experience
Big room & convenient

Winnie Y.
Singapore
07 mars 2016
2nd time here. Great stay!
Location, Big room, Staff
Location is extremely strategic. Located about 3 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (Exit C), there are convenience stores just in front of the hotel and lots of eateries within a short walking distance. There is also a direct bus to the airport (A21) across the street. Room is considered to be quite large for Hong Kong standard, although the price paid per night is very reasonable. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others!