Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3651 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3651 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Rachel från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Great location, comfortable room, reasonable price
Location, comfort, quiet
Great location just off Nathan Road with good sized room for HK. Some friendly and helpful staff, some more business-like and less friendly - nice included breakfast but don't be late!
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013

Ma från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Value for money, worth recommending to friends
Conveniently located near MTR station; Helpful staff; Big room compared to previous hotels I have visited
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013

Yen från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
acceptable
good location but only under the condition that you know where this hotel is in the first place
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013

Henry från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Convenient and Clean
newly renovated rooms, clean and 5min walk to subway station
I wasn't aware that the rooms have been renovated compared to my last stay 3 years ago. Its now much neater and cleaner and comfortable. It should also have more international news channel.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013

Christina från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Clean and reasonable big rooms
Room size, location and friendly staffs
Overall is a good experience... The staffs were are mostly friendly except for the day we are checking out, the staff wasn't professional enough but that wouldn't stop me from going back for the 3rd time.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2013

edwin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
interesting during Mid Autumn festival.
excellent location, large clean comfortable room, staff speaks good english
comfortable, good free wifi, excellent location close to MTR, airport bus. walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies market. Lots of eateries along the main road. WIll stay here again.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2013

Siew från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Like the hotel very much
Clean room , great aircon, near to shopping area
When I went to level 6 for breakfast there the staff allow us to enter after awhile 1 of the staff say to my husband we got to pay for breakfast but I actually book the room with breakfast n she call check. How can they have this mistake. The room overall is good n comfortable but their pillow too soft for us. Mayb they can change something thicker..
Recenserad 01 oktober 2013

Daria från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Comfortable, clean, and big
Big room
Recenserad 01 oktober 2013

Dennis från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2013

Nyat från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2013
Comfortable room and easy access to transport
Good location helpful staff and nice breakfast
Nice clean hotel. Staff was helpful and transport was close by.
Recenserad 30 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: