Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3598 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3598 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Low C. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
cozy and value worth stay
value worth, comfortable room, convenient location
This hotel is very worth value. Room is big, clean and comfortable if compare to others hong kong hotel standard. The only area need improvement is front office responsiveness and attentive to customer queries.
Recenserad 25 november 2013

Barbara K. från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Good value for money
convenient location, reasonable price, friendly staff
Recenserad 24 november 2013

Alexandra C. från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Good hotel
Good breakfast, central place, public transport
Recenserad 21 november 2013

Huay T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Superb access to public transport
Easy access to public transport, prime location, close to restaurants/ shopping complexes
It is located near the public transport (bus and MTR), just 3 mins of walk. There's a direct bus (A21) from the bus stop just outside of the hotel to the airport. The room was pretty spacious (for HK standard) and comfortable. However, I had the misfortune to get a room filled with cigarettes smoke. Had to endure for the first two nights as the hotel was fully booked. The staff tried to clean the room with air purifier but to no avail.
Recenserad 20 november 2013

Fok B. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Clean and big room. Quite value for money
accessibility, cleanliness, big room
Quite peaceful and serene. Not directly on main road but jus 1 min walk to the main road so is good for people who do not like noisy and rowdy roads.
Recenserad 20 november 2013

Yu L. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Best value, large room
Large room, good breakfast, close to shopping
Very pleasant. Will definitely choose this hotel for our next trip to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 19 november 2013

MUNHOO W. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Affordable Big Room in Hong Kong
Big Room, Near MRT, Near Eat Drink Shopping
Room has wifi, refridgerator, kettle, tv. Big comfortable room, big bathroom. Hong Kong rooms are known for small. At this agoda price is reall worth. Near metro station. Breakfast is a mix of western/american breakfast and chinese items. Near to many eat drink and shopping streets. grab a hongkong map from the lobby reception. if you need recommendation, ask the person at the front desk.
Recenserad 11 november 2013

Karen L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Spacious room at affordable price
Room, price, location.
For Hong Kong standards, room was spacious, modern and comfortable. Room rate was affordable, included simple buffet breakfast. Disappointments were the poor wifi connecteon and front reception, the junior staff was incompetent and needs further training, the senior staff put no afford to hide his impatience despite having no crowd, and didn't seem genuine in his response to our query on room type availability, even though we requested via Agoda. We felt brushed off and unwelcomed during check in, which was dissapointing because the hotel supports Catholic charity organisations, one of the reasons we chose this hotel. Despite the poor check in experience, we were overall satisfied with our stay.
Recenserad 10 november 2013

Ng Y. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
Comfortable room
Comfortable room/shower, close to public transport, centrally located
The stay is good, as the hotel is very close walk to MTR station, spacious room and great shower. Saw a lot of bus station along the way to hotel as well. Close to city center and quite some eateries can be found within walking distance. Breakfast was just ordinary, with same type of food almost daily.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2013

chih-jung L. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
economy choice in town
location is good,good service,window with view
location is good,good service,window with view,price is resonable.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013