Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3645 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3645 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Rachel från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2013
Excellent value for the price.
Convenient location to shopping, nice and small so it was never overcrowded, staff was friendly and polite..
There are two hotels I would book again and the Caritas Bianchi is one of them. I like the location and size of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable and if i were to use publica transportation, the subway and bus stop are nearby.
Recenserad 01 januari 2014

Sutin från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
in city
near shopping place
no comment, small room, toilet small but shower it good water supply, hot and cool water
Recenserad 25 december 2013

Hon från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable... Friendly Staff...
Comfortable... Nice... Close to city...
Recenserad 24 december 2013

KAH från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
easy access
nice room, clean and location the best
very easy access by public transport. bus a21 has a stop near by. the breakfast is ok not bad but not the best. easy access to public transport
Recenserad 23 december 2013

wong från Portugal
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
no comment
at central
easy transportation easy find near MTR cheaper price is much appreciated for 3 stars aacommodation
Recenserad 23 december 2013

Sek från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
great stay, value for money. highly recommended!
fast internet, great location, big room
very pleasant stay. hotel is near MTR yet on a short quiet stretch of road. room is big by hong kong standards. great price. breakfast is very basic in an old school cafeteria but i would save the tummy space for yummy HK fare outside anyway.
Recenserad 23 december 2013

Martijn från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Good value for your money
Bed, value, close to the MTR
Close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, and bed was clean, which was just what I needed. Hotel is a bit beat up if you expect 5 star service, but overall a very good deal for your money for staying in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 23 december 2013

Hon från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Comfortable... Friendly Staff...
Comfortable... Nice... Close to city...
Recenserad 20 december 2013

Ping från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
quite a good stay
large rooms, comfortable and very accessible
They have reasonably big rooms in hong kong standards, place is centralised and public transport is readily available. However, it can be rather crowded on the streets normally, and the buildings around the hotel are rather old so there are not much view. Traditional Chinese type breakfast is served, edible, but not fantastic. It is overall a reasonably comfortable stay.
Recenserad 20 december 2013

Jeffrey från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Big rooms, clean rooms
Big rooms, clean rooms, and clean toilet
Generally good if you wish to stay in Hong Kong for shopping. It's a bit pricey though and some of the staff are not very friendly.
Recenserad 17 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: