arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (3517)

Affärsresenär (482)

Reste med partner (987)

Ensamresenär (791)

Familj med småbarn (401)

Familj med äldre barn (356)

Gruppresenär (500)

Mycket bra
7,9
baserat på 3517 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Faciliteter
6,9
Läge
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Personal
8,0
Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,6

7 Tucky L.
Malaysia
16 september 2013
Friendly and clean
Friendly, good location and clean
Good location and staff are friendly. Near to MRT (Mass Transit Railway). The room is clean with small refrigerator and wifi. Near Nathan Road, busses (including the airport bus), and Yau Ma Tei MTR station.

6,7 Tucky L.
Malaysia
16 september 2013
Good location
Friendly, good location and clean
Good location and staff are friendly. Near to MRT (Mass Transit Railway). The room is clean with small refrigerator and wifi. Near Nathan Road, busses (including the airport bus), and Yau Ma Tei MTR station.

7,7 MUNHOO W.
Malaysia
11 november 2013
Affordable Big Room in Hong Kong
Big Room, Near MRT, Near Eat Drink Shopping
Room has wifi, refridgerator, kettle, tv. Big comfortable room, big bathroom. Hong Kong rooms are known for small. At this agoda price is reall worth. Near metro station. Breakfast is a mix of western/american breakfast and chinese items. Near to many eat drink and shopping streets. grab a hongkong map from the lobby reception. if you need recommendation, ask the person at the front desk.

9,7 Jimmy G.
United States of America
10 september 2013
Over all everything was good
Quiet, Clean, Inexpensive
Things were great. The hotel is clean, in a great location, and the room was great for an overnight city visit.

8 Penelope B.
United Kingdom
14 september 2013
Good, comfortable, central
Good location - close to metro; clean, spacious and comfortable room; helpful staff
Good - I was attending a conference at the Convention Centre which was easy to get to. the hotel was very good value for money compared with what colleagues had found

7,3 Joris L.
Netherlands
10 september 2013
Confortable City Hotel with good location
clean room, good bathroom, location
The entrance of the hotel is not great, but this part is under construction. The room was good, clean room, nice furniture, and an excellent bathroom with a big shower. The location of the hotel was good for us, metro station is around 3-4min walking. From here you can reach every corner of hong kong. If you doubt about the breakfast: don't do it. It is actually bad, the boiled eggs for example are green inside. After 2 days of bad breakfast we decide to take our own breakfast. Point of critic: the front desk employee was not very pleasent, he was impatiently. Another point is you have to pay 300 dollars of deposit. Thats no point of critic but just information.

8,7 Kristabel A.
Philippines
29 augusti 2013
Comfy, spacious rooms, great wifi, OK breakfast
room size, bath facility, wifi
Went here with another friend who is a first-time traveller and it's a great choice we made to stay here. Buffet breakfast is included. Got a little lost while looking for the hotel. If you get lost, just look for Salvation Army and it's a few paces away. We checked in while construction was ongoing. It wasn't noisy or dusty but a little unsettling as the lobby was "divided" by a makeshift wall hence the Front Desk can't be seen from the entrance. Front Desk personnel were polite and can speak English, but probably understaffed as the concierge gets crowded during check-in and check-out times. Bellboys/uncles that assist with luggages are super friendly and courteous. They also allow for you to leave your stuff even before check-in/after check-out so you won't have to lug your luggage around. Room was very spacious. Has some built-in seat near the cabinets, a study desk and chair and a wingback chair and yet still have enough room to move around for 2-3 people. Bathroom was very clean and looks fairly new. Mini-bar has little choices but it's pretty useless when convenience stores are only a few meters away. Housekeeping was great and attentive; they provided adapters for us for our gadgets. Restaurant is a bit older compared to the room floors but serves buffet breakfast. A little on the bland side, but I guess you have to season your food to your liking that's why they're made with as less sodium as possible. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family travelling to HK.

7,7 Priscilla N.
Canada
28 augusti 2013
I will come back.
Clean, bed comfortable, staff friendly.
I will recommend my friends to this hotel after their renovation.

7,7 Jean M.
South Africa
21 augusti 2013
Pleasant stay
Location, location, location
I had a pleasant stay. The room was clean, the bathroom recently renovated. Some construction going on at the hotel - I didn't hear any noise, but one of the elevators was boarded up inside for its protection, so doesn't look great. Note the 300HKD deposit on check-in... this seems to be a Hong Kong thing, but come on.

10 Yilun H.
China
19 augusti 2013
very food
Food, service, arrangement