Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3651 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3651 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Meenaci från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Good - We enjoy ourself very much
central , near mtr, easy access to airport
we like the space on the room, the room attendance is very good, and good reception
Recenserad 13 januari 2014

HENG från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good location, convenience to go everywhere ...
Good location, big room, conveneince for shopping
got MTR around 10 walk from hotel.
Recenserad 13 januari 2014

Iain från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
Good value for fairly central hotel
good size room, close to public transport, laundry across the road.
Could say it was uneventful, just as expected except the restaurant which I believe is in a temporary spot on 6th floor left a lot to be desired as it looked dirty and grubby. Maybe it was clean but it looks bad. The restrooms on 6th floor were also not nice at all. Otherwise the staff were quite nice, reception is small but adequate, lifts work, rooms are a fair size for Hong Kong and bathroom is nice and modern. Free Wifi works quite well and is a nice touch. Airport Express but stop is just across the road, bus to Star Ferry and other tourist areas is on your doorstep and the MTR is also close by. If I'm in Hong Kong again I would be happy to stay there.
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

Ailing från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Best 3 star hotel to stay in HK
Great location to MTR, Large bathroom, Quiet surroundings
My stay at Caritas Bianchi hotel way exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, it is super value for money. Do not be fooled by the lobby which can look a bit old because there are some hotels across the streets that look nice on the outside but may not match up in the rooms. Given that most hotel rooms in HK are claustrophobically small, the room is huge here! It also has a very large bathroom with state of the art shower facilities (rain shower head!). The location of the hotel is perfect because it is so close to the MTR yet it does not lie just along the busy road as it can contribute to considerable noise. Therefore I can say the surroundings of the hotel is quiet and tranquil. Something to share, my 2 nights stay at the hotel, there is this Japanese ramen restaurant that is just outside our hotel that would see a long queue of people queuing outside every night when I returned. It piqued my interest on the second night that I decided to try it out. I took a queue no and queued for about 30 min. But it is really good! Everything is great about this hotel. If I have one thing to pick about, I would complain that the pillows are a little too soft. I could use 2 pillows (they have spares in the room wow!) and still find them inadequate to sleep. Nevertheless it's still a great night sleep for me.
Recenserad 09 januari 2014

Boonlert från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Good location, room size large for Hong Kong.
Hotel is well located, very near to MRT station and Nathan Road. Room size is relatively large for Hong Kong. Room is clean and bathroom just renovated.
The hotel can be easily found, well located near to public transport. The room is quite large and is well equipped with all the basic facilities. Internet wifi is a bit slow. It is suitable for those who want to stay close to shopping areas and restaurants, and the MRT station which is only a few minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are quite helpful, speak good English. We can left the bags there after check out.
Recenserad 09 januari 2014

Jocelyn från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Big room and good location
Location, comfortable room, suitable for travelers on budget.
It was relatively good. Besides the good location(Yau Ma Tei Exit C), it was also really close to Temple Street, walking distance to popular shopping areas like Mongkok.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

RENZ från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
great stay in the city area
larger room compare to other hotel in the area, run by catholic org., close to MTR &bus stops
This hotel is great for travelling with family. It is situated few blocks from the MTR and bus stops. Airport express bus has a stop very close to this hotel.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

Tan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
comfort & enjoy
BIG room ! worth for value & convenience
i will definitely consider & recommend this hotel to everyone that wish to go HK! with the price you pay, you get a big room! comfort & convenience. didn't tried their breakfast even though it's inclusive in my booking (cz i'm going all the way for dim sum). but there isnt any complimentary drinking water, coffee & tea - hope the management can consider it. Also, to replenish the toiletries to guest after used. i've booked a room for 2, but only 1 soap given.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Rob från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Affordable pleasant experience
Location, cost, cleanliness
Easily accessed via the airport train to Kowloon Station followed by a free shuttle to City View Hotel (first stop from the station) and a 1 - 2 minute walk to the hotel. A bit hit and miss with the front desk staff. Some very friendly others not so much. The security staff were very friendly and helpful. A wide selection of restaurants within a one block range. Metro stop a block away. I found the room not as small as expected and quieter than expected. The hotel was clean and although warned about construction noise I was not much affected although that may be due to the fact that most of my stay was over a week-end. I have to say that I was a bit disappointed in the Temple Street night market although the hotel can't be held to account for that.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Chin från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable, no complain.
near MTR, room size is bigger than other budget hotel and clean.
This was my second time for this hotel. I have no complain about the room and also the services. May consider to stay here in future.
Recenserad 03 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: