Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3598 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3598 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

ANG K. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
room comfort and clean.
comfort clean and near shopping
Comfort clean near shopping. Near MTR and will is reasonable. No Room service or luxury as it is not a Hotel but like a Lodge.
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

WONG G. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2014
HKdisneyland was a nice place to visit/enjoy
nice location,clean room,big room apart from other hotel in the area.
Enjoyable while staying at the hotel...The staff and guard are friendly...Hotel was clean and located very near public transport and just a few minute can reach to mrt...The breakfast was fine...Will recomanded to any friend to this hotel...
Recenserad 26 januari 2014

I C. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
good stay except for unfriendly staff
free wifi in room, quiet surroundings and close to MTR
We had some trouble while check in, there was a male staff did not allow us to put luggage at lobby (one 20" luggage) for short while we needed internet to communicate with Agoda to alter the name due to the person who booked the room had to arrive later. We understood there are some principles that hotel has to follow; however, the way that staff expressed was like we were not the customers of this hotel yet, so lobby was not for us. Other than this staff, everything and everyone else were great!
Recenserad 23 januari 2014

THOMAS R. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Great Location,Terrible Staff
Location
The restaurant manager was not informed of this and we were asked in a rude way to either leave the restaurant or pay for the breakfast. He would not accept our word that we had paid and was not prepared to investigate this. I ended up bringing him down to reception whereupon it was confirmed we had paid and we received an apology. The whole tone and demeanor of staff in this hotel is different to any I have experienced in HK, its as if guests are a burden
Recenserad 23 januari 2014

JunMin Y. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
comfy room, but no heater
the spacious room, comfy bed and fast internet
For the price you pay you get a very spacious room that's almost unheard of in Hongkong. This is in comparison to the modern but literally MINI-malist chic hotels that have teeny toilets and little walking space. So good job Caritas! It was rather cold in the room though,and the cold weather would seep in. There was no heater and tturning the aircon temperature to a high didn't help. Nice central location with nearby and late night shopping and yummy old-sch eateries. Easy to get around being a shOrt walk to Yau Ma Tei station. Those taking the airport express train will have to walk to cityview hotel, which is just 5 mins away.
Recenserad 22 januari 2014

Pit F. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Great location and very convenience to anywhere
Centrally located, large room and easy access to anywhere
This is hotel is located less than 1 minutes walk to the main Nathan road with lots of shop, restaurant, lady market, night market, MTR station, airport link bus station and China Ferry Terminal to Macau within walking distance. Everything is good but breakfast need to be improved. Avoid to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui, Mong Kok and Causeway Bay for super peak area.
Recenserad 22 januari 2014

Pit F. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Great location and very convenience to anywhere
Centrally located, large room and easy access to anywhere
This is hotel is located less than 1 minutes walk to the main Nathan road with lots of shop, restaurant, lady market, night market, MTR station, airport link bus station and China Ferry Terminal to Macau within walking distance. Everything is good but breakfast need to be improved. Avoid to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui, Mong Kok and Causeway Bay for super peak area.
Recenserad 22 januari 2014

TAN N. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Spacious Room, Sparse Lobby. Good for budget.
Accessible via MTR, Spacious Room, Wi-Fi (in room)
A 3-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C), centrally located along Nathan Road. Room is good & spacious. The hotel shares the same building as a charity/church organization. So don't expect a fancy lobby. The rooms are from 10F upwards - everything below probably belongs to the church (childcare centres etc). Renovations are still taking place, so there might be some noise in the day. Overall, can't complain for the price I'm paying.
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

Bunardi B. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Nice Location
Good Location, Large Room Size, Good Price
Recenserad 17 januari 2014

swan C. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2013
great location, near to mtr
location, size of room, service
it was a present stay, its close by to everything.
Recenserad 17 januari 2014