arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3575 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3575 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

swan C.
Kanada
17 januari 2014
great location, near to mtr
location, size of room, service
it was a present stay, its close by to everything.

Tracy O.
Filippinerna
17 januari 2014
clean large room. very near train station.
good location. clean large room. affordable.

Kee T.
Malaysia
17 januari 2014
Very convinient location
Great location and larger rooms.
Location was great, bus service almost at the door step, MTR a couple of minutes away and restaurants and convenient stores just round the corner and plentiful. Room size was comfortable and considered big in Hong Kong standard. Staff was generally friendly. No complaints....

MAHIR A.
Österrike
17 januari 2014
not bad
Good Location , price , safe
i like this hotel i am regular customer at this hotel since 5 years,satisfied with my stay in this hotel .

Bunardi B.
Indonesien
16 januari 2014
Pleasant stay with good location
Good Location, Large Room, Wifi in the room

Virna F.
Filippinerna
16 januari 2014
value for the money
courteous staff, accessible to transport system, walking distance to restaurants and shopping centers.
I enjoyed my stay. I had a nice breakfast. The staff and personnel are friendly and courteous. They speak good English.

yip T.
Hongkong
16 januari 2014
happy and comfortable stay
location, service, room condition
very clean and decent room condition with polite and helpful staff. the hotel is located in the centre of the city where you can connect to every part of the city easily by public transport.

Dung N.
Vietnam
16 januari 2014
It is ok. great place for shopping
good located, near the MRT station.

MOON L.
Brunei
14 januari 2014
dusty carpet needed to clean up more often
transportation to MTR is quite near
It's close to MTR, great restaurants around, close to night markets.

ALBERTO N.
Spanien
13 januari 2014
Funny, Kind, Fast and Interesting
Location, Size of the room and staff
The staff was very very helpful The location is great. The room was very big for Hong Kong standards.