Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3647 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3647 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Narelle från Australien
Grupp
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2014
convenient and comfotable
location close to MTR, size of room, good bathrooms
Good comfortable room, plain but ample breakfasts, staff helpful, Difficulties with internet and no hot water on last day due to construction work in progress for renovations.
Recenserad 19 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charles från USA
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Great value and location
Room was good size, great value, location
For a lower priced hotel in the middle of a densely populated city (much like NYC) it had good size rooms with updated furnishings. The only problem we had were the internet was not working the entire 3 days and the weather was extremely cold for Hong Kong and the rooms did not have heat. Given the price with pretty good room (and breakfast buffet) and location close to shopping, restaurants, subway and buses it was great. I'd stay here again.
Recenserad 18 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

amanda från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
free wifi in room, spacious and accessible
free wifi in room, spacious and accessible
we travelled by mrt during our trip hence it is a big plus point that the hotel is within 3-5min walk to yau ma tei mrt. the hotel room is rather spacious in hong kong context. however,the interior is basic and bathroom is abit run down. still clean though. therefore we do not have any complains as all we needed was a clean place to stay. we booked the hotel for its convenient location anyway.
Recenserad 12 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sandra från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Good location; Room is clean and big.
Location, Room space
the location was good. buses, MTR or walk to mong kok shopping areas. Room was clean and big. a little delay in checking in and out of hotel but other than that, it was a comfortable stay. The building is old and a part of it is under renovation but no reno during the night i guess. Day time we were out.
Recenserad 11 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CAN från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Good location, convenient, good food
location, clean, food
It was a nice stay for my family, centrally location very near to MTR, good breakfast food, very clean and comfort. I like it.
Recenserad 10 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zhou från Kina
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway,
It was surprised for the room.Bigger than the other hotel that i stay in HK.The room had Independent wifi moden, it is fast.The room next to the little hill.Bright & peaceful when you stay in room.Althought it is close to the shopping area, but it is not noisy.Easy to find the good local restaurants.Also close to the Yau Ma Tei subway station Exit C.Just need to walk about 2 min.We already pay the fee in agoda,but the hotel also need to pay the deposit for the room.
Recenserad 08 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vanessa från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Recenserad 06 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vanessa från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Recenserad 06 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vanessa från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Recenserad 06 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ELINA från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Very comfortable and safe stay for a solo travelle
Fast check in and check out, quiet area, great location
Everything was just great. The only one thing bothered me - my room was just next to the lift. It was noisy until midnight and starting from early morning, too. You can't find the better location in Yua Ma Tei area.
Recenserad 06 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: