Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3604 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3604 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Lim C.
Singapore
13 mars 2014
Clean and well equip hotel
The wifi is great in room. Clean and well maintained. Quiet.
Stayed here for 13 nights. Would come back here if on another business trip. I booked it on Agoda as a special deal; originally no change in I ternary is allowed, but staff at Agoda and the hotel was nice to change it on a last minute.

Fei C.
Singapore
12 mars 2014
Quiet surroundings
Friendly staff, spacious room, near to public transport
Friendly staff, luggage deposit service, fast check-in and check-out, walking distance to public transport and shopping places. limited breakfast choices due to renovations. no toilets at hotel lobby.

Louis T.
USA
11 mars 2014
Convenient stay at a clean, well equipped hotel
close to shopping, close to public transportation, nearby restaurants
The price was a little high for this trip. (we have stayed here several times) However, the service and the room were good as usual. They are having construction done until end of May, so be prepared for noise and inconvenience during this time.

Ng H.
Singapore
10 mars 2014
Good Location
Near to MTR Friendly staff Close to local restaurants
this hotel room is really comfortable and spacious, walking distance to Mong Kok,lot's of shopping, & is very near to MTR.

HUNG C.
Taiwan
07 mars 2014
It's a nice hotel with convenience location.
near to subway, cozy and not small room with acceptable price

Chin H.
Malaysia
07 mars 2014
Value for
Convenient, clean and comfortable rooms,value for money, easy accessible to mtr stations

Aoki R.
Japan
06 mars 2014
Convenient for shopping
2 min walk to MTR station, 5 min walk to Yu Ma Tei, easy to find
Convenience was good, but hotel had construction going on, so it was very noisy during the day. It started 9am except Sunday.

Lee K.
Singapore
06 mars 2014
Decent but lifts and room were not up to standard
Location, Big rooms
At our first night, the room power tripped. Staff was not able to bring the power back, so we had to be transferred to a room with 2 single beds. So much for romance. 1 of the lift also broke down on the first night, got fixed on 2nd day, but broke down again on the following day. Rooms are spacious, but the TV channels are limited to mostly Chinese programmes. Just 1 single English programme available.

Mable C.
Malaysia
05 mars 2014
excellent value. good sized rooms .
great location, big room size, quiet surroundings,
Very pleasant. Have recommended to others and all have similar comments. .. well done! Food/ dining comment was 2 above due to limited menu during hotel renovation. Would have liked eggs for breakfast! !

James H.
USA
05 mars 2014
Our favorite HK hotel
Spacious and clean rooms, great location, friendly staff
This is our favorite hotel in HK, and we've stayed here four times. Since the renovation a few years ago it's gotten pricier, but it's still worth it. It's a great location in Yaumatei and very near the MTR (and the A21 bus from the airport). While it's very close to a very busy and interesting area, the hotel itself is actually quite quiet, especially if you have a room on the back side facing the park. Very pleasant place to stay.