Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3598 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3598 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

yunfeng Y. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
good location
location
Recenserad 28 mars 2014

CHOI L. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Lower floors of this lodge is a school!
Decent place, good location and quiet neighborhood.
The dining area was under reconstruction, won't be ready until May. The temporary place wasn't impressed at all.
Recenserad 27 mars 2014

Panpiti C. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
It was a good hotel
Good location, English speaking staff, Comfort room
This hotel is in good location. Easy access to Yao Ma Tei station Staff are friendly with perfect English. Rooms are clean with nice surroundings.
Recenserad 27 mars 2014

Mei C. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Convenient n comfortable
Fuss free
The room is comfortable. Breakfast was lousy. Staff ok but not too efficient.
Recenserad 27 mars 2014

Peter P. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
stayed before, they renovated the floor i stayed.
quiet, easy access to food n transport.
Pleasant stay. cafeteria undergoing renovation but cafeteria staff friendly. Doesn't bother me as plenty of good food around. i like the quiet room.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014

woan P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
will probably not consider again
location, counter serice
We stayed for 5 nights and our bedsheets and comforter cover was not changed at all throughout our stay except for the pillowcase which was changed once.! Bathroom soap was very small and the chambermaid didn't bother to replace when ours was so small to even to be used by one person. When we called the housekeeping they even asked are sure we need it! Breakfast provided was real poor that you should just get away with it even its inclusive in the package. Renovation on next building are still going on in the early morning its hard to continue sleeping. Will not consider going back unless you are really on a shoestring budget.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014

Rakel G. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
good qualite nearby the mainstreet
location, clean, nice personal
very good, just stayining one night every things works out well and even that the hotell was renoveting it´s funktion was good
Recenserad 25 mars 2014

Lee V. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Friendly staff, nice clean room
location, staff, room
stayed for one night, was greeted by friendly helpful staff, exactly what you need after a long flight, room was clean and perfect for me. location was spot on. can't fault this place. will be back.
Recenserad 24 mars 2014

Able L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
good location with big rooms
good location, big rooms, good service
I was there with my family and young child. The rooms are consider huge by Hong Kong standard. In fact this was one of the main reasons we chose to stay in this lodge as we had our kids with us which means we have more luggages. The location is also good as walking to the MTR is only less than 10 mins. Highly recommended if you are travelling in a bigger group and need big room for your shopping haul
Recenserad 22 mars 2014

Jeremy F. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Good hotel recommended !
Value for money,newly renovated, centrally located close to mtr
Newly renovated rooms, big and comfortable for HK standard, rain shower ! Only issue was the pillows, they were really bad, please get some new pillows, foam is a better option than half stuffed with feathers, with zero support. Management please look into this !!
Recenserad 21 mars 2014