Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3649 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3649 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Heng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Good and spacious room
Room is spacious enough. Near to MTR. Shopping areas within walking distance.
It was a presence stay. During the stay, the hotel was undergoing renovation and testing of fire alarm. No disturbance of stay as it happened during daytime. The dining area was temporary during our stay which provided limited breakfast, but enough to fill-up our stomach. Shopping areas are within walking distance, staying between of Ladies Street and Temple Street made us accessible to both shopping areas. Across the road is the MTR entry. Hong Kong specialties is just down the corner of the road.
Recenserad 21 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chung från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Centrally located hotel
Central location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Recenserad 20 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stanley från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
good environment to stay
location is easy access to public transport
Recenserad 20 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Federica från Italien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
few steps from the Tube station
the location
The room was good, big and comfortable. the breakfast area was under renovation, so nothing to complain about people are ok, they should be able to give more info About the ferry to China, and the city. The position is Amazing just few steps from the tube station
Recenserad 16 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kristine från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Getting lost in the jungle of Hong Kong
location, easy access to transportation and value for money
I loved the location of this hotel. It's up past the Salvation Army building, just across the Temple st. With that said, it was easy to walk to the Jade Market and the surrounding streets. Had a blast taking photos and walk around Yau Ma Tei. Booked the single room, pleasantly surprised that some amenities were already included e.g. internet and toiletries. Room was immaculate, didn't stay in the whole time so limited TV channels was not an issue. Easily walkable to the MTR and had a free shuttle from the airport train.
Recenserad 11 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roy från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Great location and good value for money...
Location, value for money, room size.
Stay was excellent. We stayed 5 nights and loved the room. The hotel was well located for getting around the city and to and from the airport. Breakfast was only changed every second day but was filling. This was while they were renovating the restaurant. Some other renos going on but did not inconvienence us. Room was much larger than rooms I have stayed in previously in Hong Kong...same size as we have in Canada. Will stay here again in future.
Recenserad 10 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melissa från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
value for stay
breakfast, room condition and location
Will be back at this hotel if I'm back at hongkong. Definitely value for money compared to the typical hk hotels.
Recenserad 08 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Seng från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
Recenserad 08 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Timothy från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Recenserad 08 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elias från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Recenserad 07 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: