Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3651 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3651 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

lilybeth från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Satisfied with the hotel condition and service
Friendly staff, near shopping center and accessible to public transportation
Recenserad 22 maj 2014

Siok från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Great Location
Big Room, Good Location and Clean
Recenserad 19 maj 2014

Foo från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Spacious clean hotel but very simple breakfast
Spacious, clean and location
Hotel stay was pretty good! The room is spacious, bathroom door is made of wooden door (is important cos I am sharing the same room with my parents) and location to YauMaTei MTR station is approx. 3 mins leisure walking and 10mins leisure walk to Ladies Street! Temple Street is just one block away (1 min leisure walk). There is this ramen restaurant that forever has queue outside just behind our hotel. Pretty nice I would say. However, don't expect much from breakfast buffet spread. Is mainly made up of bread and 2-3 varieties of pastries and some cereals, that's all. But you can find lots of food outside. So not much an issue. Overall I would recommend this place :)
Recenserad 19 maj 2014

Marlon från USA
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Really Nice Experience
Clean, Close to MTR and Centrally Located
Great!
Recenserad 19 maj 2014

Ramil från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
practical stay in the city.
location, breakfast, staff
my stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is exciting because of the conveniet location and the buffet breakfast for their guest is truely yummy.
Recenserad 17 maj 2014

Raymond från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and conveniently located
Good location to shopping areas and public transport, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff
The hotel has a good location being close to Yau Ma Tei MTR with many buses running on Nathan Road servicing all areas of Hong Kong including the airport. It is also close to nearby Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui shopping areas. The room size is spacious, clean and bathrooms have been recently upgraded. Air conditioning was ok but could be slightly cooler. But overall highly recommended and staff were very friendly.
Recenserad 16 maj 2014

YueXu från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
sweet experience.
friendly staff, poor breakfast, fantastic location
overall nice. but the hotel in hong kong is really expensive... the staff is better than most hong kong ppl... lol..
Recenserad 15 maj 2014

SUMATE från Thailand
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Centrally located hotel
Location, Price, Room size
The room size is bigger than any other hotels we have stayed in Hong Kong. But more amenity should be provided in the room. Due to renovation, the restaurant was closed so breakfast was very poor. It should be better after it is done.
Recenserad 15 maj 2014

Anuthep från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
very strict hotel
security too strict
i dislike this hotel.. the staff is sooo strict it feels like my student hostel
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Kin från Malaysia
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Good
Location, room size, price
Good
Recenserad 12 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: