Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3649 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3649 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

SOCK från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Affordable hotel with satisfactory service.
Location , price and relatively easy access to airport
Overall good. Room is much bigger compared to other hk hotels. Breakfast spread was very limited though.
Recenserad 05 juni 2014

Feiyu från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
reachable, bigger room than the same level in HK
room size, good bed and good location
really good experience, valuable.
Recenserad 03 juni 2014

seng från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
good relax
location,staff,nice room
good location,near MTR station,easy to and from airport, nice staff,cosy room.
Recenserad 01 juni 2014

CHAN från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Location, Budget, Clean
Near Shopping, Near Bus Stop, Near Restaurant
Overall clean, staff friendly, breakfast poor, everyday serve bread, bread, bread, only bread. nothing more even fries mee. Drink many choice, milk, coffee, juice. we pack our own instant mee to breakfast room. This is the first time we did.
Recenserad 01 juni 2014

XIN från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, spacious
Happy
Recenserad 27 maj 2014

Koon från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
location quite convenience but service so so only
easy access, close to local attraction and night market, room is big
quite noisy as the hotel still under renovation, the lift take time as its shared with tuition centre & contractor. The food variety for breakfast very limited, everyday breakfast with the same food as we stay there 4 nights. Please consider to improve with room services.
Recenserad 27 maj 2014

yee från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Clean, spacious, value for money, accessible
Centralised and accessible to MTR. Reasonable room rate compare with others. Will definitely stay again for next trip.
Comfortable, spacious and clean. It will be best if free mineral water.
Recenserad 26 maj 2014

HAKAN från Turkiet
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Centrally located budget hotel
Perfect location, fast Internet, reasonable price
The lodge hotel is in the center of Peninsula, just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei subway station and very close to famous shopping areas in Mong Kok. Thus, its location is perfect. Room is not big but not small either, but the bed is very small (I stayed in single room). Breakfast was unsatisfactory, even there were no boiled eggs. Overall a value for money, fine budget hotel (for Hong Kong).
Recenserad 24 maj 2014

CHUTIPORN från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Room is clean&location is good for self traveller.
Normally, room in HKG is very small, but here Room size is big. Location, breakfast includes, less than 11,year old child can share room.
This is my 3rd time to stay hear. This time I stay with my 2nephews(7 & 13 years old). The room for breakfast is under renovation so, it's moved to 6th floor. So, the menu for breakfast is very fews. It's better to stay there when the renovation is finished.
Recenserad 24 maj 2014

lilybeth från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Satisfied with the hotel condition and service
Friendly staff, near shopping center and accessible to public transportation
Recenserad 22 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: