arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3574 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3574 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Verifierade omdömen

Neng S.
Singapore
10 juni 2014
Good stay. would even be better with quiter aircon
Good location, near public transport & nearby dining options.
overall is good. The room is spacious for us with a small kid. The room condition is acceptable. It will be even better with a quiter air-conditioner. I will consider staying in again in my next HK trip.

Benjamin K.
Singapore
08 juni 2014
Good stay at value for money
Value for money, Near to MTR, Has good food around the area
Booked the room at its discounted price so i have no complains for the service rendered and the room quality. It wasn't really fantastic but everything was still in good working condition. Air con was on-off cold, so maybe it's time to service it. the lifts were a bit slow and old, and there is only one working lift after 10pm i think.. so you might have to wait even longer. there isn't a toilet at reception area. the surroundings has good food to eat, such as the ever snaking queue ramen jus along the street while walking into the hotel. and there is amenities such as laundry services jus opposite the hotel.

SOCK K.
Singapore
05 juni 2014
Affordable hotel with satisfactory service.
Location , price and relatively easy access to airport
Overall good. Room is much bigger compared to other hk hotels. Breakfast spread was very limited though.

Feiyu X.
Kina
03 juni 2014
reachable, bigger room than the same level in HK
room size, good bed and good location
really good experience, valuable.

seng T.
Malaysia
01 juni 2014
good relax
location,staff,nice room
good location,near MTR station,easy to and from airport, nice staff,cosy room.

CHAN Y.
Malaysia
01 juni 2014
Location, Budget, Clean
Near Shopping, Near Bus Stop, Near Restaurant
Overall clean, staff friendly, breakfast poor, everyday serve bread, bread, bread, only bread. nothing more even fries mee. Drink many choice, milk, coffee, juice. we pack our own instant mee to breakfast room. This is the first time we did.

XIN O.
Malaysia
27 maj 2014
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, spacious
Happy

Koon C.
Singapore
27 maj 2014
location quite convenience but service so so only
easy access, close to local attraction and night market, room is big
quite noisy as the hotel still under renovation, the lift take time as its shared with tuition centre & contractor. The food variety for breakfast very limited, everyday breakfast with the same food as we stay there 4 nights. Please consider to improve with room services.

yee H.
Malaysia
26 maj 2014
Clean, spacious, value for money, accessible
Centralised and accessible to MTR. Reasonable room rate compare with others. Will definitely stay again for next trip.
Comfortable, spacious and clean. It will be best if free mineral water.

HAKAN O.
Turkiet
24 maj 2014
Centrally located budget hotel
Perfect location, fast Internet, reasonable price
The lodge hotel is in the center of Peninsula, just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei subway station and very close to famous shopping areas in Mong Kok. Thus, its location is perfect. Room is not big but not small either, but the bed is very small (I stayed in single room). Breakfast was unsatisfactory, even there were no boiled eggs. Overall a value for money, fine budget hotel (for Hong Kong).