Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3598 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3598 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

lee C. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
hotel is not luxurious, but all equipment is done
Room is big, staff is friendly, Serenity,good location near mtr station. Out of hotel got super market ,7 eleven, Janpenses la mee , laundry . But the carpet better change to laminate flooring .
I'm 2 time already stay in , my family also like .
Recenserad 23 juni 2014

Alvin K. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Excellent stay!
Location, Room size, Cleanliness
I stayed over in CBL for 4 nights and i am glad i made the right choice. Hotel was just a few minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple St! Having heard horror stories of room sizes in HKG, i was quite skeptical about CBL single room too. But the moment i stepped into the room, i was amazed! Room was quite spacious, comfy and clean! Even had a network cable which i can plugged into my laptop for internet surfing. Staff was friendly and helpful too. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and relatives. Excellent hotel in an excellent location. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!
Recenserad 23 juni 2014

NG H. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
great . easy transport . food great
the first thing is the location is near the MTR station, and second thing is near the local night life market and the third thing is located to local food tradition... damn awesome for all
everything is great, affordable price, great location and mostly the middle in HK... near local food stall and got 1 ramen restaurant is near to the hotel and just few walk out from the hotel and need to queue up too... food is nice and great... the hotel breakfast is quite great too... although is simple breakfast but can fulfill for myself... love this hotel and will stay at here again...
Recenserad 19 juni 2014

Yu C. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Relaxing stay on a rainy day
It's a convenient, not too pricey and centrally located hotel.
Pretty relaxing although the restaurant on the first floor was under renovation and thus we had to eat breakfast in a temporarily set up diner. For some reasons, eggs were not served, and some customers were not happy about this.
Recenserad 18 juni 2014

wan M. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
not comfortable room
my room card was no function on the last day when i left
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

Shun A. från Kina
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
We have a wonderful time in Hongkong
Near to MTR, shopping and clean
The attitude of Jeremy is horrible need to go for courtesy course if he wants to stay on the front desk. But the two girls when we first met were very friendly and they taught us how to find our way to the ferry the next day. The hotel is under renovation and there is one lift functioning, very inconvenient.
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

Choon L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Good location but otherwise average
Wireless internet in the rooms, close to the MTR station, Spacious room
The place looks more like a lodge than a hotel, but then again, renovation works were ongoing so the facade is naturally affected. Staff were helpful, and the check-in and check-out process was relatively smooth. The room was spacious, but rather basic in the amenities provided. The free breakfast was passable, and wireless internet access in the rooms were good. There is a ramen restaurant "Yokozuna" which have long queues throughout the day, and a good spread of restaurants and marts nearby.
Recenserad 14 juni 2014

Allen C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Comfortable lodgings, convenient location.
Location, value, quiet.
We enjoyed the quiet location and the low-key style. Everything was adequate and quite comfortable. Breakfast was filling and plentiful.
Recenserad 12 juni 2014

Nicole O. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
It was okay
convenient location. Friendly Staffs. Restaurants nearby
I will definitely consider it again for my next trip
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

Neng S. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Good stay. would even be better with quiter aircon
Good location, near public transport & nearby dining options.
overall is good. The room is spacious for us with a small kid. The room condition is acceptable. It will be even better with a quiter air-conditioner. I will consider staying in again in my next HK trip.
Recenserad 10 juni 2014