arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3574 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3574 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Nusrin L.
Thailand
13 juli 2014
Near MRT, not expensive and big room
Near MRT, not expensive and big room
Near MRT, not expensive and big room, nice place to travel

Teoh K.
Malaysia
12 juli 2014
Comfortable. Clean and spacious room
Great location. Near to MRT station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Clean and spacious room.
Great experience. The room is spacious compared to other budget hotels. Will definitely come back again

Bin B.
Filippinerna
12 juli 2014
Value for money, a definite go-to hotel when in HK
Value for money, room space, location
I was warned that HK rooms tend to be on the small side, this one is not. It's spacious and comfy. A great value for money. The reception staff were friendly but the other service stuff were a bit unhospitable. It's very near the MTR and bus shuttle to the airport and also near the night market. The food in the vicinity is good especially the nearby Taiwanese restaurant (Fairy Farm I think). I'll recommend it to anyone I know going to HK

LEE L.
Malaysia
10 juli 2014
A quick, short stay, hotel just to sleep
Location, near the MRT, vibrant neighborhood
Pleasant

dorothy L.
Singapore
10 juli 2014
Pleasant
Location.
It was a fine stay. Just 2 nights. The hotel stink with some weird smell. Towels are all dirty.

Yu W.
Malaysia
07 juli 2014
Nice stay
Great locations, room very clean and nice staff.

Tuck C.
Singapore
01 juli 2014
Great
location, location, location
Great. Very clean room.

Robert S.
Indonesien
01 juli 2014
Location is very good, can go anywhere with that
Location is near mtr, room is big enough for standard hotel in hongkong, and many food store in area.
I'm satisfied enough to stay at Caritas, eventhough lift and other part of them still under construction. The room is big enough but the pillow very thin. Location very near to mtr about 200 m so you can go anywhere to explore hongkong.

Renata P.
Vietnam
30 juni 2014
City hotel
Location, good rooms
It is not a fancy hotel but it has good rooms. Reception staff is friendly but not at the breakfast room. Not much service available. If you ask for a cup of tea they cannot offer if the restaurant is closed. I must say I like it just because of location and room. more is not available. City hotel.

Charmaine G.
Singapore
24 juni 2014
Worthwhile stay
Close to MTR and airport citybus, many nice eateries nearby, convenient
highly recommend this hotel for couples. Not for family as room is not big enough. Room was very clean though the pillows are too soft. Nearby to many nice eateries and MTR. Very convenient!