Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3643 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3643 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

tan från Singapore
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
best value
large room
Size and condition of room good value for the price paid.
Recenserad 11 september 2014

Xue från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Travel with young kid
Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel
Recenserad 10 september 2014

Juergen från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Short stay until airplane departure
Location, Clealiness, this time good price
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.
Recenserad 07 september 2014

Yuan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Nice place to stay at
big room, big bathroom and high speed wifi
Near YMT but theres a up slope before u reach the hotel. overall the hotel is way bigger than normal standard hotel in hong kong. worth the $.
Recenserad 05 september 2014

Eeva från Finland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Recenserad 02 september 2014

lyvian från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Good location
Location, comfort room
Nice and happy
Recenserad 02 september 2014

Christine från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...
This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Recenserad 01 september 2014

Dan från Kina
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
nice,worth to
good location,clean and quiet
in the downtown section,easy to go to subway station,and the rooms are big,and quiet.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014

Guan från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient
Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014

Vita från Taiwan
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound
Location, service
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: