Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3602 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3602 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

JEFFERY S. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
GOOD
location,
room is clean. location is ok. need more food items for breakfast...
Recenserad 02 november 2014

Jolene O. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Good Stay
The best thing is it's location. Located near to the MTR, just 5 mins walk! Very convenient to shop around with 24h food places. Staffs are friendly, helpful & well versed in English. Good security!
It was enjoyable and comfortable. The room is spacious with basic necessities provided. The staffs are helpful and well versed in English. It was assuring because of the good security!
Recenserad 02 november 2014

Dariusz O. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
review
location
Recenserad 02 november 2014

paranee P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
The room has a little bit bad smell.no air
Good location,price and near 7-11.
In the double bed room no.1111,it has a bad smell from drain and the air inside room is not flow cause the windows cannot open. The air-condition and some area have some dust.
Recenserad 02 november 2014

Lau J. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Great location
Accommodation..... Location... Value for money
Recenserad 01 november 2014

Alexander H. från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Excellent choice
Central, clean, large room, value for money
Very pleasant indeed, excellent value for money. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hk
Recenserad 01 november 2014

Lau J. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Great location
Location... Convenient.... Affordable
Recenserad 31 oktober 2014

HYEMIN Y. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!
Recenserad 31 oktober 2014

png S. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

E T. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014