Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3651 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3651 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

ANGELINA från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
3-Night Stay
1. Safe, 2. Clean, 3. Helpful staff
Pleasant stay though it would be appreciated that tissue paper is provided in each room, especially for the price paid per night.
Recenserad 11 december 2014

Xue från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Renovation, only one lift operating
Location, value for money, wifi
Great, luggage service at lobby
Recenserad 10 december 2014

Leong från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Pleasant if You can Accept These Minus Points....
Location, Wifi and Approachable Staff
Overall the stay is a pleasant one. The Plus (+) Points: 1. Room size is huge - enough to put in 3 single beds and still able to walk around comfortably 2. Easily within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR (about 3 to 5 minutes from exit E) 3. Stable Wifi 4. Friendly and approachable staff The Plus (-) Points: 1. Carpet and floor are quite dirty 2. The added bed was too soft. Sink when you sleep on it 3. Toilet not cleaned properly
Recenserad 30 november 2014

thitima från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Receptionist so nice
Hotel's staff so kind
Good location, even outside look differ from the bed room.But the kind of staff replcaed everything.
Recenserad 30 november 2014

Lucie från Kanada
Par
Bodde i 10 nätter i november 2014
Good location
location . big room . comfortable bed
Its was very nice to stay there. Easy to reach from the airport with the bus A21 at the door. 2 min from the MRT and with the octopus card very easy to go around. breakfeast is not super but ok...
Recenserad 30 november 2014

GIOVANNI från Filippinerna
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Nice Location
Value for Money, Near the Mall, Lots of Dining
Average, though we got a small room with a small bed, location is good near the malls, breakfast is fair, but with good wifi speed
Recenserad 27 november 2014

Fui från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Good location
Location & clean
We have 2 wonderful night stay in this hotel
Recenserad 18 november 2014

Swee från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Good location with many restaurants around
Location / room size / wifi
The room size is definitely the main factor for me to consider it again. Unlike many HK hotels, the room is pretty big with a reasonably big bathroom too, given that it's only a 3 star hotel. Location is convenient, with many restaurants nearby, and near to public transport.
Recenserad 18 november 2014

Lesley från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Fantastic Value
Price, Location, Service
Massive, clean room by Hong Kong standards. It is about 150m from the Yau Ma Tei MTR stop so getting around is simple. Temple Street market is also 3 blocks away.
Recenserad 17 november 2014

kierzkowski från Australien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
All good but... unclean
Location, hotel facilities, friendly reception
Everything was fine except cleanness (dirty walls, stained carpet)
Recenserad 17 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: