Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3602 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3602 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Wu C. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Hotel location is convenient
Room is big, location is very convenient,
Generally satisfy except that the lobby is under renovation , so left with 1 lift functioning instead of both lifts. So need to wait a while for the lift.
Recenserad 14 november 2014

Florinda A. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
average place to stay in HK
the room is clean, they have hot & cold water, the place is very near the MTR station.
The location has been very convenient since it is near MTR. They have hot shower to compliment the cold weather. The room is clean. The restaurant staff, however, has not been friendly to the visitors and the variety of food for breakfast has always been the same. Thus, in our 3days stay, my breakfast has always been congee, bread & coffee. How I wish the staff could smile and greet the visitors upon entering the resto. Please add more choices of food for breakfast as it is considered to be the most important meal of the day.
Recenserad 14 november 2014

Zhirong X. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2014
Great stay at good location
Spacious Rooms, Convenient Location, Good Wifi
It was great, when I was there Feb 2014, there were some construction going on at the nearby building but it did not really affect our stay within the hotel. The staff were friendly and the wifi signal was strong in the room. Really spacious rooms. Small elevator though, near to convenience stores and ramen restaurant with excellent ramen. Walking distance from Temple street and MTR entrance.
Recenserad 12 november 2014

Yock F. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Great for a short stay in HK
location, accessibility, room size
have stayed at Caritas many times over the years. great location, comfortable beds, larger than average rooms by HK standards. do note that the A21 airport bus route has been affected by road closures due to the Occupiers, so it is now a 10min walk to the return bus-stop, instead of just across the road.
Recenserad 12 november 2014

Yi H. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good Hotel
Nice Location, Big Room, Clean
Recenserad 11 november 2014

ana M. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2012
Small but good location
Location location location
Enjoyed it since it's on nathan road and it's near the shopping area and the hotel is near a subway station
Recenserad 09 november 2014

Richard A. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Huge room size
Value, comfort and room size
Pleasantly surprised by the big room size by Hong Kong standards. The service was speedy and rooms are clean. Good location to get to anywhere in HK. Don't hesitate to book.
Recenserad 09 november 2014

Adam O. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Young Family Overnight Stay
Quiet, Breakfast and location
We had a very pleasant stay the breakfast was great and the mini bar prices very good value
Recenserad 05 november 2014

Foo L. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Value for Money
STAFF - CLEAN - EASY
Check in and out was no trouble. Staff was helpful as always. Taking a BUS A21 is most convenient and direct from airport (walking 2 min to hotel) US4.00. Cheapest i guess. Train 3 times the price and taxi would drive you 10 times the bus cost. Food / Pharmacy / Shopping / MTR is all down the foot steps. Tips - 1) Opposite hotel (temple street) must try out the local food (claypot Rice / Seafood) go for dinner. Prices economy. 2) Must Try - "She LIU SHAN" - Local dessert can be locate almost every where (Mango dessert). 3) Sovenir can be found at temple street at night. (cheap) 4) Opposite hotel (less 500m there is a shop that sells Roast Goose and pork - thumps up must try. Good Luck ..... AGODIAN
Recenserad 03 november 2014

JEFFERY S. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
GOOD
location,
room is clean. location is ok. need more food items for breakfast...
Recenserad 02 november 2014