arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3574 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3574 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Verifierade omdömen

JEFFERY S.
Indonesien
02 november 2014
GOOD
location,
room is clean. location is ok. need more food items for breakfast...

Jolene O.
Singapore
02 november 2014
Good Stay
The best thing is it's location. Located near to the MTR, just 5 mins walk! Very convenient to shop around with 24h food places. Staffs are friendly, helpful & well versed in English. Good security!
It was enjoyable and comfortable. The room is spacious with basic necessities provided. The staffs are helpful and well versed in English. It was assuring because of the good security!

Dariusz O.
Australien
02 november 2014
review
location

paranee P.
Thailand
02 november 2014
The room has a little bit bad smell.no air
Good location,price and near 7-11.
In the double bed room no.1111,it has a bad smell from drain and the air inside room is not flow cause the windows cannot open. The air-condition and some area have some dust.

Lau J.
Singapore
01 november 2014
Great location
Accommodation..... Location... Value for money

Alexander H.
Sverige
01 november 2014
Excellent choice
Central, clean, large room, value for money
Very pleasant indeed, excellent value for money. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hk

Lau J.
Singapore
31 oktober 2014
Great location
Location... Convenient.... Affordable

HYEMIN Y.
Sydkorea
31 oktober 2014
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!

png S.
Singapore
27 oktober 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.

E T.
Singapore
26 oktober 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.