Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3645 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3645 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Claudia från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Great Location, good sized room
good location just off Nathon Road and a few minutes walk to the MTR, Room are big for Hong Kong standard and our rate included breakfast.
good location just off Nathon Road and a few minutes walk to the MTR, Rooms are big for Hong Kong standard and our rate included breakfast. The rooms are functional and 3 star. Not many TV channels
Recenserad 28 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Boon från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
pleasant and decent hotel
near to night market, near to MTR and many eateries.
2nd time back to this hotel after 4 years. Newly renovated and much cosy and spacious. Same level of service with great staff.
Recenserad 26 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Boon från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
comfortable hotel
near to temple street, near to yau ma teh Mtr, newly renovated
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, newly renovated
Recenserad 23 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nikki från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Dirty, nasty hotel
In the city and walking distance from everywhere
Hotel was very old and nasty looking. Carpets and walls had stain in them. Restroom was old and disgusting as well. If you prefer a clean hotel this is not it. If I knew it was that disgusting I wouldn't have booked it.
Recenserad 21 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Winnie från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
Location, comfort, large room
Really great place to stay! This is my second trip to HK, and while I had previously stayed at Silka Seaview Hotel and loved it, Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was an even better experience! Rooms were relatively large for HK standard, and so comfortable that it felt like home. Location was a good 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C, cross the road after coming out from exit, turn right and walk straight until you see a 7-11, immediately turn left into the small lane). The only things that can be improved are the breakfast food which was mediocre, and also provision of complimentary bottled water would have been appreciated.
Recenserad 20 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Winnie från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
Location, comfort, large room
Really great place to stay! This is my second trip to HK, and while I had previously stayed at Silka Seaview Hotel and loved it, Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was an even better experience! Rooms were relatively large for HK standard, and so comfortable that it felt like home. Location was a good 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C, cross the road after coming out from exit, turn right and walk straight until you see a 7-11, immediately turn left into the small lane). The only things that can be improved are the breakfast food which was mediocre, and also provision of complimentary bottled water would have been appreciated.
Recenserad 20 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

clarence från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
first time
location location location
very pleasant
Recenserad 11 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ANGELINA från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
3-Night Stay
1. Safe, 2. Clean, 3. Helpful staff
Pleasant stay though it would be appreciated that tissue paper is provided in each room, especially for the price paid per night.
Recenserad 11 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Xue från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Renovation, only one lift operating
Location, value for money, wifi
Great, luggage service at lobby
Recenserad 10 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leong från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Pleasant if You can Accept These Minus Points....
Location, Wifi and Approachable Staff
Overall the stay is a pleasant one. The Plus (+) Points: 1. Room size is huge - enough to put in 3 single beds and still able to walk around comfortably 2. Easily within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR (about 3 to 5 minutes from exit E) 3. Stable Wifi 4. Friendly and approachable staff The Plus (-) Points: 1. Carpet and floor are quite dirty 2. The added bed was too soft. Sink when you sleep on it 3. Toilet not cleaned properly
Recenserad 30 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: