Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3601 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3601 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Verifierade omdömen

Witit T.
Thailand
30 december 2014
Perfect Location
Location, Safe, Clean
Its was very nice to stay there. Easy to reach from the airport with the bus A21 at the door. 2 min from the MRT, very good location

Witit T.
Thailand
30 december 2014
Great Location
Location, Clean, Safe
Its was very nice to stay there. Easy to reach from the airport with the bus A21 at the door. 2 min from the MRT, very good location

Ni A.
Indonesien
29 december 2014
Nice hotel
Nice, clean and near food street restaurant
Nice

Claudia H.
Tyskland
28 december 2014
Great Location, good sized room
good location just off Nathon Road and a few minutes walk to the MTR, Room are big for Hong Kong standard and our rate included breakfast.
good location just off Nathon Road and a few minutes walk to the MTR, Rooms are big for Hong Kong standard and our rate included breakfast. The rooms are functional and 3 star. Not many TV channels

Boon N.
Singapore
26 december 2014
pleasant and decent hotel
near to night market, near to MTR and many eateries.
2nd time back to this hotel after 4 years. Newly renovated and much cosy and spacious. Same level of service with great staff.

Boon N.
Singapore
23 december 2014
comfortable hotel
near to temple street, near to yau ma teh Mtr, newly renovated
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, newly renovated

Nikki T.
USA
21 december 2014
Dirty, nasty hotel
In the city and walking distance from everywhere
Hotel was very old and nasty looking. Carpets and walls had stain in them. Restroom was old and disgusting as well. If you prefer a clean hotel this is not it. If I knew it was that disgusting I wouldn't have booked it.

Winnie Y.
Singapore
20 december 2014
Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
Location, comfort, large room
Really great place to stay! This is my second trip to HK, and while I had previously stayed at Silka Seaview Hotel and loved it, Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was an even better experience! Rooms were relatively large for HK standard, and so comfortable that it felt like home. Location was a good 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C, cross the road after coming out from exit, turn right and walk straight until you see a 7-11, immediately turn left into the small lane). The only things that can be improved are the breakfast food which was mediocre, and also provision of complimentary bottled water would have been appreciated.

Winnie Y.
Singapore
20 december 2014
Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
Location, comfort, large room
Really great place to stay! This is my second trip to HK, and while I had previously stayed at Silka Seaview Hotel and loved it, Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was an even better experience! Rooms were relatively large for HK standard, and so comfortable that it felt like home. Location was a good 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C, cross the road after coming out from exit, turn right and walk straight until you see a 7-11, immediately turn left into the small lane). The only things that can be improved are the breakfast food which was mediocre, and also provision of complimentary bottled water would have been appreciated.

clarence C.
USA
11 december 2014
first time
location location location
very pleasant