arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3574 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3574 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Dominik R.
USA
15 mars 2015
excellent staff
excellent staff, fairly clean, good location
Very comfortable

HEONG N.
Malaysia
12 mars 2015
Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Overall consider ok, the buidling is old but now is under renovation so nothing special to say

yoosung H.
Sydkorea
08 mars 2015
good
location
good

Fiona T.
Singapore
08 mars 2015
Great stay
Location, friendly, comfortable
This is my 2nd time. I have been recommending this hotel to friends who are travelling to Hong Kong since my 1st stay. It's conveniently located. Not only the mtr station is nearby, the airport express bus stop is just nearby too! The room is spacious and neat.

Dennis L.
Singapore
04 mars 2015
Big spacious room
Clean, Spacious, Convenient.
This hotel has always been my fav. choice due to its big spacious room and convenient location. But the recent stay has changed my perception of this hotel. Firstly, despite it was a non-smoking hotel, the smell of smoking was so suffocating that I had no choice but to open the windows. Secondly, hotel guests were simply talking loudly in the early morning or late in the night along the walkway, plus slamming of the room doors were frequent.

Joseph D.
USA
20 februari 2015
Ok
Location
It's an ok hotel. The bed was hard and small and there was only one elevator. The location is good and the staff is friendly.

KRITSANA V.
Thailand
15 februari 2015
good location
price / location / room
Room size is big compare with other hotel in this area.

Kar F.
Hongkong
13 februari 2015
Great Location
Great location and nice room
But the front desk staff is not friendly

SOOJI K.
Sydkorea
11 februari 2015
reasonable price for spacious room in HK
price, room condition, location
Good things: About 20square meter spacious room, easy walk to MTR station and night markets, convenient store and local food shop around corner, quiet mountain facing room. Things to improve:성수기10만원초반대에몽콕근처숙박으로는가격대비최고.방이넓고역과시장이가까움 Fried noodle n dimsums offered in reakfast but not looking good and taste not good. Only wanted to have coffee and a piece of toast and jam. Room condition is a bit old but neat. Same as picture. Reception is very small but service is ok.사진과비슷하게약간낡앗지만꺠긋하고무료조식은쉣구림.

Paul T.
USA
10 februari 2015
If your a Ritz Carlton Person, this is not for you
Room Big, Location and Price
It was ok for me just for a night, it is basically a now frills type of conversion hotel from a boarding school (religious). The room is big in HK standards and the place is clean, nothing fancy or luxurious just your basic needs. I probably will not stay there again since it is on the other side of temple street, i would prefer Silka YMT.