Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3649 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3649 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Guang från Nederländerna
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2015
Great stay
large rooms, convenient location
For a hotel in Hong Kong they have big rooms and also the location is fantastic. I would consider to stay here again.
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

Louis från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
another satisfying experience
location; cleaniness and spaciousness
After recent renovation, the lobby's appearance looked modern but not extravagant. The staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful as usual. The room was clean and the Wi-Fi worked reliably. The air conditioner had a quiet mode which could help those tired guests to have a good night sleep without the bothering noise and draft coming off such a device.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Tamas från Ungern
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Location is the best feature of this hotel.
Location, large bathroom, comfortable bed.
The room was clean, the bathroom was large but the best thing about the hotel is its location. It is in the middle of downtown close to subway station.
Recenserad 02 juni 2015

Pei från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
good location, clean and comfortable room
clean, big, convenient to airport bus stop and mtr
Excellent, value for money and quiet from main road.
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

Phang från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Drop in hotel standard
Location,room size and quick wifi
My stay at CBL was below my expectations as compared to last year june.I booked a total of 4 rooms for my staff whom are in hong Kong for their very first time.several issues they mentioned were far from the minimum standards of a 3 star hotels.1)No tissue box 2)No comb 3)extremely poor quality pillows.The pillows were so soft that the quality of sleep were badly affected.I have been a loyal customer at Cbl~on my first visit in Hong Kong I stayed here and also for the past three years.incidentally,I will also be staying at CBL
Recenserad 31 maj 2015

Leslie från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2015
a big room in the heart of the city
location, location, big room
Recenserad 30 maj 2015

JIEKAI från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Fantastic stay
Good location, comfortable room, good value.
Recenserad 18 maj 2015

Pei från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Excellent location, near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, which we used to travel everywhere. There's a convenience store just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean and quiet. We didn't expect much from a hotel at this price in HK.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

JUSTIN från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Nice Location with good food surrounding
1. the location is good, metro station opposite with 3 mins walk. opposite can get airport bus direct to airport 2. this hotel is clean. 3. food surrounding are good
this hotel was over my expectation. It is value of money. i am having a pleasant stay in here for 2 nights. Sure will choose this hotel again.
Recenserad 04 maj 2015

Li från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Great location
Close to MTR, clean room, comfort
Good location and value for money
Recenserad 04 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: