Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3650 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3650 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

feng från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2015
great
lagre, clean, comfort
very good place, so large
Recenserad 04 september 2015

Grace från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
great price for it!
location, price, comfort
it was better than expected! Hotels around in HK are not on the spacious side but CBLH offers a bigger hotel space as compared to others of the same price. It's comfortable and spacious, making it able to open luggage fully - some places can't. Location is easy to find, just a few mins walk away from YauMaTei MTR & if you take airport bus A21 - alight at #9 bus stop and walk a little distance to the hotel. There's a 7-11 nearby & a mart called Vanguard which sells a lot of things! Very near to Mongkok too - walkable distance especially after a filling meal. Overall very satisfied - if you're expecting super high class hotel stay then this is not the best but for a good stay i'll recommend this hotel! really relaxing after a longggg day!
Recenserad 01 september 2015

Kien från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good location decent breakfast and well-maintained
Good location decent breakfast and well-maintained
Overall it was a good stay, very good location, minutes walk away from Mong Kok and lots of shops nearby. Breakfast was provided, it was very basic but good enough. Quite clean and well-maintained overall.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015

LAI från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Hotel Feedback
Location, Service and Clean Rooms
Pleasant Stay
Recenserad 24 augusti 2015

Boon från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
Hong Kong Trip
The location
The location of the hotel is very convenient, is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit 3. As for the room is consider spacious for hotel in Hong Kong. However, I feel that improvement is needed for the cleanliness of the room. We realized that there are few strands of hairs on the towel rack. There is also a patch of brown stain on one of the towel. The bed is consider comfortable. Yet, the pillows are too soft so it became totally flat when you lay on it. So not recommended for travelers who doesn't like pillows that are too soft. Another thing to note is that the shower area will start flooding if we turn the pressure of shower tap too high. Not sure if there is clogging or is just that the water is meant to flow so slowly down the drain. I hope that the hotel can do something about it as it might flood if the hotel guest shower for too long.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015

CHUI från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2015
Quite and Clean
The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015

Cheng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
First timer stayer at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Location, convenince and easy access to public transport
Even though it has been almost 1 year since I have stay in CBL hotel, our stay is made pleasant by the cosy and friendly staff. Though the breadfast is simple and ample, it's simplistic set-up is a welcome sight.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015

Freda från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, and spacious
It is a comfortable place to stay with the spacious room space compared to other hotels which are rated as 5-star in Mongkok district. This hotel has a good location if you would like to travel to mongkok as it is within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei. I'm surely will recommend to all my friends to choose this hotel if they go hong kong.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015

Lee från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Conveniently located, simple, tidy and efficient
location quiet efficient
good
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015

Wu från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Location is very good,Spacious and clean room
location, spacious, clean
location was very good, abt 5 to 10 mins away from nearest mtr... Room was very spacious and clean too
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: