Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3598 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3598 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Chin-Hung M. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Caritas Bianchi
Location, spacious room and reasonably priced.
Two nights
Recenserad 30 oktober 2015

TAN L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
good location and surrounding environment
location, spacious room, serenity
worth to return
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015

Roger H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2015
Location, location, location.
The location was the best aspect, close to transport, food, shops and markets. The very busy and enticing Nathan Road was less than a minutes walk away and yet our room w
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015

Nantasit K. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
good location with reasonable price
Location
During I stay HK, usually hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015

Nantasit K. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
reasonable price with good location
good location, close to MTR, many shop in the area
During I stay HK, hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015

natthaporn Y. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
perfect location
perfect location, clean, simply
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015

yim N. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good service with great location
I like the location and the staff service is commendable.
The stay was good! I like the location and the staff service is commendable.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015

OMelia L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Generally is good. Will stay this hotel again.
Location is good, Staffs very nice,
Generally is good. But the restaurant not served for lunch and dinner. The air conditioner and refrigerator a bit old with sound. Is time to upgrade.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015

Tien L. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
First time in Hong Kong
Location is convenient and close to station. Room was fairly big.
Room was fairly big. Location was good. A bit dirty and old feeling. Last night there, there was an incident in front of the hotel and 15+ police officers were there. They use a wooden stick to wedge the door close after midnight. Just a general feeling that spending a bit more time and money searching for a hotel would've yielded a much more pleasant stay. Wasn't that bad, but wasn't great either.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015

Wei W. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Close to MTR
Proximity to MTR, close to convenience stores and restaurants
Breakfast selection was limited so we ended up having meals out, no facial tissues provided, Wifi cuts off every now and then
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015