arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3577 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3577 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Tien L.
USA
24 oktober 2015
First time in Hong Kong
Location is convenient and close to station. Room was fairly big.
Room was fairly big. Location was good. A bit dirty and old feeling. Last night there, there was an incident in front of the hotel and 15+ police officers were there. They use a wooden stick to wedge the door close after midnight. Just a general feeling that spending a bit more time and money searching for a hotel would've yielded a much more pleasant stay. Wasn't that bad, but wasn't great either.

Wei W.
Malaysia
22 oktober 2015
Close to MTR
Proximity to MTR, close to convenience stores and restaurants
Breakfast selection was limited so we ended up having meals out, no facial tissues provided, Wifi cuts off every now and then

MAY H.
USA
18 oktober 2015
My 1st experience with Bianchi Lodge
Convenient Location, Clean room, spacious room
Good experience, comfortable,quiet

Hon W.
Kina
18 oktober 2015
Provide discount to guests for second round visit.
Customer service, clean and quiet.
Pretty good service :-)

Anchasa M.
Thailand
18 oktober 2015
Good Hotel
Very good Lcation, Value for Money, Staff Performance

Vincent S.
Australien
18 oktober 2015
Convenient, Good-sized rooms, Value for money
Location, space, staff
We looked at many hotels online before choosing this one and it lived up to expectations. The rooms have plenty of space by HK standards, they are clean and neat, and the staff are helpful and pleasant. It's just off Nathan Road but away from traffic noise, with the MTR and buses only a few minutes away, and also the Temple St market. The A21 Airport bus is only a 5 minute walk. We had breakfast there each day for the convenience ($45HK) and found it quite OK depending on what you like (porridge, scrambled eggs, toast & scones for us). For the overall price we thought the hotel was very good value.

Janice C.
Australien
12 oktober 2015
Nice comfy hotel at an excellent location
Location, size of the room (couldn't ask for more),well maintained
A very well maintained hotel with spacious room, placed at a very convenient spot. The hotel is handily surrounded by different eateries, few minutes walk to the train station, bus stops and if you're taking the airport bus to the hotel, the bus stop is just 2 minutes walk to the entrance of the hotel. Honestly I couldn't have ask for more apart from the customer service. On the first day of our arrival, we were greeted by 2 young female staff who aren't very warm. While we were waiting in the lobby for our room to be ready, the 2 staff were talking very loudly to each other at the counter where everyone in the lobby could hear them clearly (no joke but a microphone was not even needed). Speaking in Cantonese word by word, this was their conversation 'They have already called for 3 times. If you don't know the way just take a taxi, not as if you cannot afford to if you can afford to go travelling'. Although the conversation was not directed to me, I do not think that was very polite neither do I think that was professional. I wouldn't question their professionalism if they are having a discussion or conversation in a private room and I'm eavesdropping. However, if they are 'happily' discussing that at the counter which is a public area, I think that is very disrespectful and unprofessional. If not because of other friendly and professional staff I have met in the hotel, I would have rate the staff performance 0.

kevin L.
Storbritannien
08 oktober 2015
Caritas bianchi lodge hotel
Room size, bathroom size and shower, location is ideal
We stayed for 4 nights. Having read a lot of reviews, some negative, some positive, so kept an open mind. The location is just off Nathan road, far enough to be quiet and slightly secluded. The lobby is clean and tidy, a lot of people have commented that it's too small, not sure where they're coming from with that. The check in was quick, and the staff very polite. People have said that some of the staff are rude, this is not our experience, all staff we spoke to we're very polite and helpful. There is only 1 lift in operation due to renovations, but this was not a problem. The room was big by Hong kong standards, clean and comfortable, but the carpets could do with being replaced. The bathroom was big, excellent shower, although the floor tiles are ok, but some could do with being replaced. Room has a safe, TV, ref and kettle. People have complained about all bar 2 channels being in Chinese, well that's fair enough to me, its a Chinese country. We didnt use the restaurant as so many eateries easily available close by. Ideal location for the a21 bus and the mtr. Easy walk to the different markets, and to the pier, although next time I would take a bus! Overall, good hotel, not luxury, fair 3 star, stayed in worse and better. Very satisfied and would use it again. I scored the food 3 as it is a required field, although did not dine there.

Jia L.
Singapore
30 september 2015
Big room at a great location
Just a short 3mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station, big and comfy room, free wifi

ngan L.
Kanada
29 september 2015
will return again
good price, good location, good staff