Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3598 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3598 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Henry W.
USA
05 december 2015
Friendly hotel and nice staff
Good location, provides breakfast, adequate security.
It was comfortable and quiet.

ANGELINA T.
Singapore
05 december 2015
Stay @ Caritas Bianchi Lodge in End Nov 2015
Location
I have been staying at this lodge whenever I visit Hong Kong, as I like its location near Yau Ma Tei MTR station, though this is not considered as a prime location downtown. In the early years, back in 2006, when I first stayed at the lodge, basic amenities such as a box of tissue in every room, was provided. I was quite disappointed in my recent visit that this simple act of having a box of tissue in every room has been discontinued, despite rising room charges over the years. The level of cleanliness has dipped as well, as can be seen from the algae growing at the corners of the bathing area, at the edges of the sliding doors, etc. Actually, such algae can be easily removed using bleach or any bathroom cleaning detergent, with proper washing on a daily basis. Hence, it is advisable that the lodge looks into this core area of cleanliness, which is definitely a key factor of consideration in the choice of accommodation.

Pierre W.
USA
04 december 2015
Great Hotel
Location, large rooms, value breakfast
The room should be vacuumed more often.

Jarkkrit H.
Thailand
03 december 2015
Good location, clean and spacious room
Location

Paul H.
Malaysia
02 december 2015
An affordable and big room hotel
Near MTR, near temple Street & a central location
Room is big and clean. Needs to improve on the cleanliness of the bed sheet. We really like this place as near MTR and great places to walk around

Weilin H.
Singapore
01 december 2015
Good hotel!
Good location, comfortable, room quite spacious for two
It was a good stay! The location is just along Nathan Road and there are quite a few cafes around! The room is also quite spacious for two. The hotel staff was also very nice to give my friend cookies on her birthday (pre-arranged with the hotel). The cleanliness however can be further improved as we saw some hairs lying around the floor and on the bed too. The Wifi in the room cannot be connected at times too.

LIM H.
Malaysia
30 november 2015
Nice hotel
Good value for money,clean,spacious enough
Comfortable environment

Ma Y.
Filippinerna
29 november 2015
Very dissapointing Stay!
Just near Shopping area and MTR
Our 3 night stay at the hotel was very dissappointing.The comfort room is clogged and has a bad stench.They don't even provide complimentary coffee.Incomplete toiletries were also a problem.Our room was very dirty,eventually making us question if our payment was worth it.The room service is also bad.The stench of the comfort room welcomes us everytime we come in.Overall, the hotel experience is something never to comeback to.There are a lot of hotels around.I will surely never book this hotel again though it is near to MTR or shopping area.

Winnie S.
Kanada
28 november 2015
Bianchi Lodge review
Location, room space and quiet
The location of the hotel is super, very convenient and accessible. The MTR station is just 3 minutes walk and lots of restaurants near by and could have many choices. The rooms are spacious comparatively and it is quiet if you choose the non-smoking rooms which are on high floor. The twin rooms are facing the mountain where no traffic noise will be heard. However, do not expect too much as the hotel is very basic. TV channels are limited, no gym or other facilities. We have not used the canteen as there are too many choices nearby and cannot comment on their food. Staff are OK and on average in welcoming you. Cleanliness is average and we even discovered they had not changed the bed sheet when we moved in at the first night. All in all, the location is the most important component and by the money value, it worths the stay.

Vanessa V.
Filippinerna
28 november 2015
great location and value for money
location; room - size, cleanliness; value for money
Been here around 8 times. It's my home in kowloon.