Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 41 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Service 5,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 4,6
Sortera efter

angel från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Very comfort guest house, higly recommended!
Best Location, Excellent Customer Service, Nice Room, what else i can say?
I am a news reporter trainee from Los Angeles. This is my first time to go to Hong Kong. My friends have been telling me that hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small and expensive. One of my friend stayed in Captial Guest House last year and recommended it to me. I am very surprised how excellent it is. Yes, room is small but it is nice and comfort. The most important thing is that it is clean and neat with free wireless internet connection (WI-FI) provided. The old lady owner is friendly and nice. She helps me to apply travel visa to china and also shows me nearby tourist attraction spots and famous restaurants. The day i go to China, the old lady helps me to bring my heavy baggage to airport bus stop and help me to buy discounted bus ticket. What a pity that i stayed for just two days because i had to go to China for other business conferences. I will definitely stay in Capital Guest House again when i go to Hong Kong. Capital Guest House is my vocation home in Hong Kong. by the way, owner's son is very handsome, he is from Los Angeles too.
Recenserad 31 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Felizardo från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
small but clean in a great location close to mtr,
couteous owner, made up everyday
My trip was just for a couple of days and not for sightseeing. I booked the room via agoda.com and had to choose from several rooms of the same type. At the airport, I asked how to reach the guest house and was advised to take the bus no. A21 and got off close to the tsim sha tsui mtr station and just walked a couple of meters down. The owner was there ans was observed to be very courteous and accomodating and guided me to the room. The room was just small as I expected but clean. The bathrrom is a combination of toilet although small but clean. The place is very close to tst mtr, kfc, mcdonald, burger king and all the other shops. The owner also provided me with the bus ticket in going back to the airport for a price of course. My stay was very enjoyable and comfortable. I would recommend to all I know who is planning of going to Hongkong for leisure or business.
Recenserad 14 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

andri från Indonesien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Small room, strategic place.
Standart.
Receptionist cant speak english! Small room, clean enough but not recommended. More expensive than another hostel, while u can get better quality n services.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DIEM från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Familj (2 dubbelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
good location, next to tst mrt
clean, big room
nice staffs, good location, next to tst mrt, family room is ok big enought for 4 people. clean room, nice, i will stay there again.
Recenserad 24 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

doria från Italien
Grupp
För 3 (1 dubbel- och 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
small and dirty
good location
The place is really really small and is absolutely not 23 sq meters. The toilet is impossible to use if You are taller then 1.6 meters.really dirty. Absolutely o avoid.
Recenserad 15 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jing från Kina
Grupp
För 3 (1 dubbel- och 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
Great location
Location, big room, services
It's a nice place to stay. Since it's located near the business center, you can find everything within walking distance. The MTR station is so close, which saves us a lot of time to walk. The room is just as big as I imagined. I booked a triple room, but the owner give us a family room. The family room has three beds, one desk, and one small bed desk. It has enough room to put our stuff. During the days, they clean the room. The only thing I did not like was the weather there. It rains a lot. When it start raining, the water hit the AC's surface, I can hear the noise from that, it is so noisy. Anyway, the experience overall is very pleasant.
Recenserad 30 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ramon från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
great location even though its small room
good location very near to mtr, shopping,restaurants
the room is clean, the staff are good and accessible to all like shopping, restaurants, mtr, and very accessible to transportation
Recenserad 28 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

budy från Indonesien
Grupp
För 3 (1 dubbel- och 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
good location but indeed small rooms
it's very near to MTR stations, easy to get taxi, very good free wifi connection
it may be good experience for first time travelers. the rooms are rather small, but clean. auntie is kind location is very good, near to MTR station, easy to find restaurants, walking distance to ferry terminal
Recenserad 20 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

budy från Indonesien
Grupp
För 3 (1 dubbel- och 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde en natt i november 2012
friendly staff
can keep lugage, near to convinience store
auntie is kind enough to keep our luggage while we're away. baggage are already in our room when we're back. 2 convenience stores is just under the guest house. we don't have to wait for too long to get on lift.
Recenserad 20 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ching från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
För 3 (1 dubbel- och 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
great location and services
great location and services
I will back. we stay for 4 night but we went Macau at 3rd day, but the aunty and unlce is very nice, they allow us put our luggage without any charges. When we came back , the already put our luggage in our room . Some more , the give us stay in family room which is spacious compare with narrow and small 3 single bed room. The day we want check out and depart to airport, they also help us call the taxi but not really a taxi but 7 seater van, which is nice and good.
Recenserad 11 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: