Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1562 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 5,8
  • Service 6,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,0
  • Mat/Middag 4,9
Sortera efter

Anuchit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great Location Satisfactory Accommodation
The room is indeed small and without daylight. It is fit for those travellers who just need a place to sleep after a long day in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 09 september 2016

Seng från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Enkelsäng rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Terrifyingly Horrible
Tiny and dirty, this is definitely not a hotel as it advertised. Not to mention the extremely misleading self proclaimed 2 stars hotel it claimed to be. The place pass as a motel sort of thing. It occupies an entire floor of a local residential flat, that's all. It's also very difficult to find the place, as there were no visible sings outside the building. Am not sure if they're legal in operations. The room is very old and dirty, with cracks on the furniture and floor. You can see small cockroaches crawling on the floor, and stains are observed on the walls. And you can even smell the scent from the insect killing spray while entering the room. Worst still, whenever someone walks on the hallway, you can hear them very clearly! Especially inn the night time when you sleep, or early morning while your're sleeping. You can even hear people next room talking. Don't even think that you can catch an afternoon nap, as they play loud music on the corridor which you can listen to very clearly. The air condition blows directly onto your face and head when you sleep on the bed. No hair dryer within the room. Despite a long stay there, bed sheets and pillow case were not changed. And throughout my stay, never observed them vacuuming the room. Really regretted the decision of staying there. There're lots of foreigners surrounding the building, makes it quite dangerously scary. Would give this place 0 stars if the review allows. Does not recommend to anyone. Do not stay in this place! With the same price, you can get a more decent hotel anywhere else.
Recenserad 07 september 2016

Maria från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Check cleanliness under the bed
Before you take the room, check under the bed. The room we stayed in has v dirty/dusty floor underneath, with t-shirt of previous occupant. Too bad we only saw it on our last day of stay=(
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

Almalyn från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good staff
BUDGET WISE
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

neil från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Lo
Near myr
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Aris från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Enkelsäng rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Thye från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
No
No
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

JUNICHI från Japan
Affärsresenär
Enkelsäng rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good Location Good Staff , But t toilet and shower...
Good Location and very kindly Staff,Very cheap It's good,If someone is easygoing of the shower and toilets.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Mark från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good location
Good location and near at mtr
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

Sanga från Kina
Reste med partner
Rum för 3 (1 dubbelsäng och 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Best hotel in HK till now
I really like this hotel, very convenient location for shopping, good accommodations, the receptionist helped us to carry our carriers to room. The room was clean and big enough for two people sleep nicely. One problem is there showed up one small cockroach to my bed in the middle of the night. Although it disappear quickly but doesn't feel right. I know it was just an accident, I know this hotel very clean and nice. So I will choose this hotel again later.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: