Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1320 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1320 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,1
Sortera efter

MINGYUE från Kina
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Beautiful hotel in Central
its a clean and beautiful hotel, high floors in a building in Central, right behind the stairs. 10 mins walk to trains which goes many directions, including airport line. Size is also decent compare to other hotel rooms in central HK area.
Recenserad 08 september 2016

Sheila från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Little to No Complaints
I am very satisfied with the hotel. I will recommend this too all of my friends who plan on staying in Hong Kong. :)
Recenserad 06 september 2016

Roxanne från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Disappointing bathroom
Was assigned to a room with horrible bathroom. Sink was too small and low it was hardly usable. Shower room was also with weird lay out. traveller should specify not to be assigned in such room
Recenserad 05 september 2016

Svitlana från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Very nice hotel
Everything was great, we even had a free cell phone with GPS.
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Wai från Kina
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Room is small
It better not use their sampoo n body soap. It's not good for ur skin
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

sonia från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Perfect location for LKF and Soho
If you are looking for a hotel next to amazing bars, restaurants, and nightlife this is it.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

GI-TAEK från Sydkorea
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
We'd love to stay here again :)
Very neat and clean, and nice service. Even thought our room had very small shower booth and no meals, all other things are fully satisfied. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

CHENG från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Great
Service of the staff was good. Room was spacious! Love it
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Christina från Singapore
Grupp
Rum Signature Pure Air med mobiltelefon
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Leisure with elderly parents
Nice location and accessible to many places. Good food surrounding the place. Not elder friendly as its a hilly area and the pavements around hotel are uneven and has many steps to navigate. Otherwise would recommend this place for hotel service and The Central location. Will try other Wellington chains as well.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Dennis från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location and accessible
Everything is good. Just a gripe.... Need more bath towels and friendly check-in staff.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: