arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 2981 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2981 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

10 ki N.
Malaysia
16 juni 2016
Value for money
Great location n hospitality

8,4 Yi L.
Taiwan
06 juni 2016
I'm satisfied with anything.
super great location, easy to reach MTR, tramways and bus, nice staffs, small but cozy room with almost everything you need, nothing to complain about, definitely go back again.

8,8 Ng K.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
HK Trip
All are well.. just that this hotel has no windows, which is an essential for my personal habit.

8 EGA A.
Indonesien
05 juni 2016
Not Bad but Needs Little Improvements
Among all other hotels in this area, Butterfly Hotel offers great value for money. MTR station is about 5-7 minutes from the hotel and there are also tram stop and bus stop nearby which make access to the main city easier. The hotel cleanliness is quite average. There were some dust and hairs left in the toilet when I first came in but was toleratable. Staff was very good and warm when I checked in. They told things that can be used in the hotel and promotions for some places nearby. But on the other hand, I am quite dissappointed about the air con in the room which was old and dusty therefore made the room pretty hot even though I already set it to the coolest setting (I stayed in summer season and it didn't feel good). I appreciate the air purifier that was put in the room but it seemed that it didn't work 100% because the filter was dirty inside and need to be cleaned. Nonetheless everything was fine, I love the foods around the hotel and the easy access to MTR, tram, and bus station. And worth to mention too that the handy smartphone was really helpful and hopefully improved when I come back to this hotel including all the problems that I have mentioned above. Thank you and have a great day!

8,8 Rusmin R.
Singapore
02 juni 2016
Good
Very convenient and clean

8 Cheryl P.
Singapore
01 juni 2016
Good location and service
Very convenient - just 3 mins walk to Tinhau station. Hotel provides handy phone to use, which is a total plus to those that dont know HK well. Free data to call as well. Staffs are helpful, food around there are great! Downside is that, the room is exceptionally small. You have to maneuver to get around the room.

9,2 Jonathan A.
Filippinerna
31 maj 2016
Simple and Beautiful
Location is very convenient near to ting-ting, buses and MTR. Buses are available from airport that goes directly to MTR Tin Hau. The staff are great and friendly. The room is good for HK standards and being on a budget. If you spend most of the time outside then this hotel is suitable for you.

10 Nigel G.
Storbritannien
31 maj 2016
Excellent stay
Excellent stay, provides just what is needed. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. I would gladly stay here again.

8,4 Selena O.
Malaysia
30 maj 2016
ldeal location
Convenience to access the public transports like MTR, Ding Ding Tram and bus, in few minutes walking distance. Easy to find local foods and other international cuisine near the hotel.

9,2 Angela L.
Filippinerna
30 maj 2016
Location is perfect
The hotel was very close to MTR station, Tram stop, and Bus stop. We did not have any difficulty going anywhere. Room is being made up everyday. We were also given fresh towels everyday. Bed is perfect. Loved the firm and soft pillows and blanket was very cozy. Smartphone was indeed handy. Although you cannot share the 3G of the phone. But still, it was very useful for tourists like us going around the city. Staff is also very helpful and good with English. Thank you BOV! Will stay again when i go back to HK :)