2015
Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 3110 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3110 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Todd från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
comfortable but a tad small.
Comfy bed - helpful reception
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Aaliyah från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Repeated stay
This is my 2nd time returning to butterfly on victoria.. The location is very good... Buses and mtr are nearby. There's man's noodles just outside the hotel... Awesome ome rice and hot pots! Lots of dessert shops and massage as well! Will stay again.. Staffs were also very friendly and helpful!
Recenserad 16 september 2016

KOK från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Rum Executive King eller tvåbäddrum Pure Air med mobiltelefon
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Nice hotel with good location. Staff is nice. Rush to open door & help us pick up the right taxi to airport. Taxi is about HKD 300 from hotel to airport pick up at 10am. Hotel provide free wifi device.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Yeuk från Hongkong
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great experience
We stayed here at the beginning and the end of our HK/China trip when we travelled to mainland in between. They upgraded us to a larger room in the first night and when we returned, they put us in the same room. The hotel is at a convenient location, a lot of restaurants nearby. It's very clean and comfortable. We're very happy with our stay.
Recenserad 10 september 2016

TianYi från Kina
Affärsresenär
Rum Pure Air Deluxe Queen med stadsutsikt och mobiltetelfon
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
convienient location with decent facility
booked for colleague seems with satisfaction and always ask for this one repeatedly
Recenserad 10 september 2016

Rui från Singapore
Grupp
Rum Executive King eller tvåbäddrum Pure Air med mobiltelefon
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
good
hotels at hong kong are usually not cheap,but this is quite okay for the price. there's a row of stores selling food as well as two 7-11,and the famous mak's noodles is nearby too!
Recenserad 04 september 2016

Romeo från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Very nice!
Staff speaks good English. and always smiling! Very good location, just a few meters away gro Tin Hau MTR station, and the bus stop going to HKIA (HK$40 fare)...just a stone's throw away is Victoria Park, convenience stores abound on the next street..you can actually walk to Causeway Bay shopping district...
Recenserad 04 september 2016

TA från Taiwan
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Overall pretty nice, but suggest booking Queen/King room instead of Superior
The location/cleanness was alright, value-for-money. Staffs were really helpful and friendly. We enjoy a walk in the nearby Victoria park when we go out and back to the hotel. However, there are two parts that I concerned a bit during the stay: 1. The Superior Room was really small, the bed also not big and comfortable enough for two people to sleep in. The room also has a weird smell which bothered me quite a bit, we payed for changing it to the King-size bed room at the last day and it was all worth it; no smell, big bed, big room. So anyone preparing to book this hotel should consider avoiding the Superior room in my opinion. 2. The air-condition works in a weird way; it would suddenly operate intensely turning the room really cold for like 15-20 minutes, no matter what temperature we set, and then cool down and maintain a normal temperature for a period, but then repeats again after a while.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

John från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Executive King eller tvåbäddrum Pure Air med mobiltelefon
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great staff
Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful... Rooms a bit small but clean... Good value for money...
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

TZU från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great Experience!
Good location, kind staff. Room is clean and spacious. Attractive facility: air cleaner & smart phone(with free 3G) Would like to book this hotel again next time. :)
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: