arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Ypperlig 8,1
baserat på 6447 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 6447 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Verifierade omdömen

7,7 johan L.
Sverige
09 november 2009
Butterfly On Prat Hotel
Mycket fräscht och centralt beläget
Liten lobby, ingen bar etc. Långsam städservice
Hotellet erbjuder ett fräscht boende mycket centralt på Kowloon. Gångavstånd till Star ferries, Avenue of stars, Nathan road m.m. Servicen är OK, men inte i toppklass. Jag fick t.ex. fråga efter en försenad resväska som jag såg i receptionen. 3 tim senare kom ett meddelande att jag hade en väska att hämta. Jag fick uppfattningen att hotellet var helt nyöppnat och att personalen inte var riktigt inkörd. Sammantaget ett klart prisvärt alternativ för den som vill bo på Kowloon.

8,8 Hean C.
Singapore
26 juni 2016
Repeat Stay at Prat
Excellent Location within walking distance to TST station. Great value for money!

6,8 Min C.
Singapore
26 juni 2016
Comfy, Big and Convenient Hotel
The hotel is Comfy, Big and Convenient. There are many eateries and shops around. However, the waiting time of the lift is very long and the air con in the room produce some sound. The bedsheets can be cleaner. The handy phone's internet is very laggy so we did not use it.

9,6 Bruce L.
USA
25 juni 2016
An excellent hotel that offers super value
This hotel is located at a very convenient location in Kowloon. It's close to the MTR and K11 mall. The value for money is excellent especially if you manage to get a quiet deluxe room. There are many restaurants/bars nearby opening 'til late hours, like 4-5am. I stayed at this hotel several times on this business trip. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The deluxe rooms were newly renovated. Both the business and deluxe rooms were actually quite large for Hong Kong. The hotel staff were all super friendly and helpful. I had stayed at too many hotels and I truly enjoyed the simplicity of staying at Butterfly on Prat. Lack of a workout room was the only thing that I missed staying at this hotel.

7,6 Esther Z.
Singapore
24 juni 2016
Great location!
Great location in Hong Kong's TST! Handy phone that you can bring along your tours if you don't have a data card. Friendly staff. Overall a pleasant stay!

8 May C.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Clean n practical
Hotel location is very convenient to eateries n mtr. Room is just clean n practical.

7,2 jeng C.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Pros & Cons
Pros: Location near airport bus stop, mtr station, restaurants, convenient store & Jenny's Bakery Cookies if you are heading for it. They provide handy phone for your convenient & also selfie stick, handy fans too. Friendly staffs, bathroom & room are comfortable and spacious compare with my previous stay at other place in Mongkok Cons: No breakfast provided. Usage for handy phone is limited as hot-spot sharing is not allowed. (Handy phone is not useable at Macau)

8 sivalingam S.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Excellent location
The hotel is within easy reach to tsim sha tshui mrt.excellent location for shopping, dining etc. Few indian restaurants and the chungking mansion are situated within walking distance.overall a good choice.

8,4 Norfarizan N.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Great location
Location is very well situated, near shopping areas and mtr, room is clean and front office staff is very helpful.

9,6 Esther A.
Filippinerna
21 juni 2016
Accessible hotel
The hotel is within the heart of the city. With restaurants, local stores, train terminal and near the church.