arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 6522 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6522 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

johan L.
Sverige
09 november 2009
Butterfly On Prat Hotel
Mycket fräscht och centralt beläget
Liten lobby, ingen bar etc. Långsam städservice
Hotellet erbjuder ett fräscht boende mycket centralt på Kowloon. Gångavstånd till Star ferries, Avenue of stars, Nathan road m.m. Servicen är OK, men inte i toppklass. Jag fick t.ex. fråga efter en försenad resväska som jag såg i receptionen. 3 tim senare kom ett meddelande att jag hade en väska att hämta. Jag fick uppfattningen att hotellet var helt nyöppnat och att personalen inte var riktigt inkörd. Sammantaget ett klart prisvärt alternativ för den som vill bo på Kowloon.

Vermont Y.
Filippinerna
27 juli 2016
Experience
We had a great experience! :)

Joseph R.
Storbritannien
26 juli 2016
Wonderful
Great location to explore the city. Comfortable and quiet. Everything you need for a short break.

CHAT K.
Macao
26 juli 2016
my recent favuorite
Located on Prat street but entrance might be a bit hard to be noticed. Staff are young and friendly with great smiles. Since it is right in the middle of the street, windows show no views but windows of the opposite buildings. Plenty of eateries and pubs around.

Alvin Y.
Singapore
25 juli 2016
Helpful
The staff were very helpful & friendly. I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. me too will be back again if I visit hongkong next time. Regards Alvin Yang

Kenneth O.
Singapore
25 juli 2016
great
great

Aripin L.
Indonesien
24 juli 2016
Fantastic service
I have my room upgraded to a bigger room, which is good for me. The receptionists are very friendly.

Aripin L.
Indonesien
24 juli 2016
Fantastic location
Location of the hotel is fantastic. The hotel provides handyphone, which is very convinient as it helps me around the town.

KEN F.
USA
24 juli 2016
Super Excellent Value!!!
I felt right at home and super welcomed at this excellent hotel!!! Coming from USA, we have pretty high standards, BOP met and exceeded all of them!

John C.
Taiwan
24 juli 2016
Good hotel
Clean and spacious. Much better than my pervious experience in HK.