arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3726 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3726 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,4

Samuel L.
Australien
25 juni 2016
Great Place to Stay
Excellent staff, great value for money, good location, satisfactory facilities for travellers intending to be out and about.

Michael V.
Filippinerna
25 juni 2016
Nice hotel.
The hotel is quite new compared to other budget hotels I've stayed in HK. Location is ok. About 5 mins walk to Times Square where there is also a way to the MTR. Staff were helpful and very pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.

pierre G.
Frankrike
21 juni 2016
worst bed ever in the world
the bed were so hard that i wake up with a back pain and couldn t move for hald a day

Pui L.
Hongkong
21 juni 2016
Nice breakaway from city
It's one of the relax stay you can get from urban area

Anna L.
Nya Zeeland
18 juni 2016
Great location and helpful staff
Will return to stay again

Bi T.
Singapore
16 juni 2016
Good service, great location
Getting to the hotel from the airport was an easy 35 min ride by public bus A11 (HKD 40 per pax), and stopped at bus stop no. 12 (Tonnochy Road/Hennessy Road), then another 5 - 8 min stroll. We arrived at the hotel at 7.30am and check in was only at 2pm. However, the staff were quick to assist with arranging a room for us at 9am without additional charges (they had to clean up immediately after a guest who had just checked out). Hotel also provided umbrellas for this rainy season, and room service was good, as they promptly served us a bucket of ice upon request to enjoy beer from the convenience store in our room after mid night. On our last day, we had to check out at 4am and the staff was efficient with our check out and refund of HKD 1000 cash deposit (had to place a deposit upon check in). Location is great! 5 minutes walk to MTR at Times Square. Setbacks were minor - you can hear your neighbours (TV sound, opening and closing door etc) and that meant they could hear us too. Also, we had a constant wet patch on the carpet from a leak somewhere due to the rainy season. It was a mystery wet patch till we clarified with the staff, and was offered a room change. However, we were settled in our room and was okay with living with the soggy carpet by consciously avoiding the wet patch as we moved about the room. Would definitely return, and recommend friends and family to stay here.

Jesley K.
Singapore
15 juni 2016
Friendly helpful staffs
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staffs. Only things to improve I think should be the unpleasant smell of Clorox in the hall and towels.

Chia F.
Singapore
13 juni 2016
nice deco with the necessity provided. good location.
Will recommend to friends and stay at the Butterfly hotels at next.visit.

Kwok C.
Singapore
13 juni 2016
Good location, simple rooms
I stayed in the most basic type of room but was surprised by the amenities which were much better than expected. Simple but complete. Nice big bed. Good location. Front desk staff pleasant and friendly when approached though they may appear indifferent. Perhaps they value your privacy and doesn't want to appear intrusive. Suits me fine. I will come back again.

Vicky L.
Hongkong
10 juni 2016
Clean, simple and spacious room
Easy to access, fast check-in and out procedure