Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 3017 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3017 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter

Sin från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe hollywood-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great Location. Great Improvement on Service Attitude.
This is my second time staying in this hotel within 4 weeks. Surprisingly this time all the hotel staff I've encountered were very friendly, helpful, efficient and professional! A truly pleasant surprise.
Recenserad 19 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sin från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Recenserad 19 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Diana från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Recenserad 18 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Caroline från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Recenserad 17 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jennylynn från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Recenserad 16 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

michelle från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Recenserad 14 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aspasia från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
perfekt lage. super hotel!
perfect location and nice hotel. staff were extremely friendly and helpful! highly recommended!
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nymee från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Hollywood
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Central
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Good value
Small room but very comfortable bed and good air con, very happy to stay again
Recenserad 11 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alexander från Myanmar
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great hotel, brilliant staff. Would definitely stay again
While on short trips in Hong Kong I will stay here. Staff was topnotch
Recenserad 09 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: