Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 3017 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3017 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter

Sin från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe hollywood-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great Location. Great Improvement on Service Attitude.
This is my second time staying in this hotel within 4 weeks. Surprisingly this time all the hotel staff I've encountered were very friendly, helpful, efficient and professional! A truly pleasant surprise.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Sin från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Diana från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Caroline från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Recenserad 17 september 2016

Jennylynn från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Recenserad 16 september 2016

michelle från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Aspasia från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
perfekt lage. super hotel!
perfect location and nice hotel. staff were extremely friendly and helpful! highly recommended!
Recenserad 13 september 2016

Nymee från Filippinerna
Grupp
Hollywood
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Central
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Recenserad 13 september 2016

Michael från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Good value
Small room but very comfortable bed and good air con, very happy to stay again
Recenserad 11 september 2016

Alexander från Myanmar
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great hotel, brilliant staff. Would definitely stay again
While on short trips in Hong Kong I will stay here. Staff was topnotch
Recenserad 09 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: