Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 2984 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2984 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Verifierade omdömen

Paul G.
Storbritannien
05 augusti 2016
Walls are paper thin
Have stayed at other Butterfly Hotels in Hong Kong and was quite satisfied. However, the problem with this Hotel is that the walls are so thin and not soundproofed that you can clearly hear the occupants in the next room.

Elizabeth G.
USA
03 augusti 2016
Good find in Hong Kong
Butterfly Hollywood has a helpful staff, and the free cell phone is loaded with city info. The neighborhood has restaurants, services - a laundry is across the street - and is residential. My room didn't have a window, or I would have rated facilities higher.

JUNJIE Z.
Kina
02 augusti 2016
Nice design
Good location, helpful staff, nice room.

Lam I.
Macao
27 juli 2016
Everything is good, only the room is pretty small
NA

AURELIE G.
Frankrike
25 juli 2016
Very nice stay
Hotel is very well located and rooms have enough space and are comfortable and clean. Staff was really helpful. Very good value! I recommend to stay in this hotel

Benjamin D.
Filippinerna
24 juli 2016
Clean and Worth the Money
This boutique hotel is clean and peaceful. The room is spacious and got big windows that allows me to see the view outside. There are so many restaurants around and easy to get a cab. I am happy with this hotel and I will be back.

Roy D.
Storbritannien
23 juli 2016
Good
Good

HYOSHIN K.
Sydkorea
22 juli 2016
good price, location, reputation
If I visit HK again, I will stay again.

Mariel L.
Filippinerna
19 juli 2016
Good location, free pocket wifi, friendly staff
We were able to check in earlier at around 12 noon. The staff was very acommodating too with all our requests. Our room had complimentary pocket wifi, which the hotel gave for free. So we had internet access even while walking and shopping. The hotel was also located around cafes and restaurants which made it easy for us to eat. Very convenient! :)

Michael P.
Australien
18 juli 2016
Hong Kong short stay
Great location, very central. No kitchen though and no shuttle available to HK station. Cabs often pass by without picking up for such a short trip which was a little hard with a number of suitcases and small children.