Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,4
baserat på 1354 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1354 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 5,6
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,0
  • Personal 5,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

Ming L. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 16 nätter i juni 2016
OK Budget Hotel
Good location and friendly environment. Very small rooms and noisy street.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

WENG U. från Macao
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
if you have no choice
location is right opposite to the ..... Room Is clean, but you can see from the corridor, lots of moldy on the ceiling which is disgusting, staff has been rude to some mainland travelers, I saw that while waiting. Check out time is 11:30am, but the housekeeper knocked the door before 10am, shouldn't it be after 11:30am??? I won't choose this hotel next time even its cheap
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

po F. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good location
A bit too small, but overall was a good experience within our stay.
Recenserad 01 juli 2016

po F. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good location
A bit too small, but overall was good
Recenserad 01 juli 2016

Carolin K. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
No Wifi and ridiculous deposit
The hotel was about 15min walk from the mtr away. It was easy to find. When i checked in i had to pay 500hkd as a deposit. I only stayed one night! The wifi only worked in the lobby. My room was the only one in the 7th floor without wifi even that the hotel said ob the website free wifi. i got the password for a other room after asking the reception annoyed. still i couldnt keep connected longer then 2min. when i first git to the room there where hair on the bed and a empty bottle was placed in a spot over the window. everybody could see it when you walk in too the room. the cleanibg ladie must have been blind.... i wonder if she even cleaned the room or just make it look nice....
Recenserad 28 juni 2016

Noel V. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
No Wifi
They don't have wifi connections in the 5th floor rooms.
Recenserad 24 juni 2016

gozali R. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
dont bother
bathroom stinks shower clogged room too small near funeral rude reception water heater uses gas, too hot or too cold, no inbetween
Recenserad 23 juni 2016

Diana G. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Taste of Hong Kong Living
Biggest factors in us choosing this hotel was cost, cleanliness and wifi availability. Room was very tight for two people but still livable for what we paid. The room was clean enough to my standard. I didn't see any mold, odd stains or loose hair. Biggest problem for us was the wifi that was only available in the building lobby. This was a spur of the moment trip I didn't have activities for every single day planned out. So had to sit in the lobby for an hour or two each night. Researching what to do and how to navigate the public transit system. Not to mention trying to keeping contact with friends and relatives back home via wechat and Skype in the lobby affords no privacy. Warning this place is right next to some funeral homes so it might creep some people out. Best thing about this hotel is that the HungHom transit station was just a short walk away. Also there is a laundry service located on the ally behind the hotel. Just drop off your laundry in the morning and you can pick it back up later in the day.
Recenserad 25 maj 2016

Tze W. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Tight room
Not much place to walk in the room. Also, the switch for water heater in the room is in the adjacent room. Imagine having to shower in cold water during winter because the occupants in the room next door swiched it off.
Recenserad 21 maj 2016

WEI T. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Close to Train Station
Overall this is a very good budget hotel in HK. I am satisfy with the last stay in this hotel, I will consider to book this hotel again.
Recenserad 03 maj 2016