Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 3236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,5
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,1
Sortera efter

PETER från Nya Zeeland
Par
Superior-rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Excellent value for money
First stay at this hotel, and we shall be back. In previous visits to HK we have stayed at four different hotels of comparable standard, all in the Sheung Wan area. No complaints about any of them, but the Best Western is hotel is definitely the best value for money.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Natee från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
in city.
easy to find. not too hard to walk from bus
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Hilda från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
value for money considering HK prices
Pros: room spacious for 2 people to walk comfortably enough. Skypool was good. Not crowded. Towels changed daily. Cons: Breakfast buffet selection not worth it. Bland choices (ham & sausage were steamed?).
Recenserad 16 september 2016

Carmen från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Reasonable price, cleanliness is good
The cleanliness for the hotel room is good. Just that the lift too small.. It takes long time to go up to our hotel room... Waited too long..
Recenserad 16 september 2016

kah från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Stayed here because of "cheaper price" during HK peak season
However, will not stay here again unless travel solo as room very small. Mini fridge is super miniature like to put 2 cans of coke ? Have to go to lift area to get some wifi.
Recenserad 15 september 2016

Mark från Australien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
No upgrade
After staying in this hotel every month for the past 15 months for 2 or 3 nights each time and previously having been upgraded to a harbour view room on almost all occasions, my last stay was different. My request for a high floor with double bed was not available even though I had booked two weeks in advance. I ended up on the 8th floor. The next morning I was able to get a higher floor but no upgrade to a harbour view room even though there were clearly vacant harbour view rooms available on my floor. If this is a new policy on the recognition of customer loyalty by Best Western, I will be staying in another hotel which recognises customer loyalty next month. Very disappointed in Best Western. Two beds pushed together does not equal a double bed.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

CHING-WEI från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Eng från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Strategic location, value for money, friendly staff
The hotel is just 100 meter away from MTR station, there is a lift access for disable/senior at the MTR station. I think this hotel is suitable for golden age travellers or families with young children. The staff are friendly and they are able to communicate with English, Mandarin, and Cantonese. The room is clean, but a bit small in size, however, it is just nice for a small family.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Alicia från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent stay
Convenient and strategic location. Clean and tidy. Awesome harbour view from the room. Definitely recommend this hotel
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Alain från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Vacation with friends
More on Touring hongkong
Recenserad 10 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: