Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 2151 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 2151 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Personal 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Jung från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
short convenient stay for business trip, great for location and price
Location; great. MTR station, shopping, food, sights, available within walking distance. Price; Excellent for Hong Kong, and the hotels' location. Facilities; Good for sleeping. That's it. Gym is listed as a facility, however it's 2 treadmills, so there is no 'gym' in reality. Staff: they answer your questions, no smiling, no courteous greetings, so really not a problem. Cleanliness; Clean > yes. Hotel quality > there is a smell in the room, seemingly from age, and the smell seeping in through the pipes maybe? Not awful, but significant, won't deviate a stay there though. Overall; would stay there again for short stays on business.
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kuan-Po från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
only good for zzz
very close to Timesquare, and CWB MRT station. if you just need a place to sleep, this is a good choice. not very exciting hotel, just a bed to zzz
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dana från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Convenient, time is money
Location, location, location... close to Times Square, Sogo, Lee Gardens
Recenserad 04 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Katherine från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Enjoyable stay
We had enjoyed our stay. A cozy compact room with amazing view. Situated strategically in causeway bay, walking distance to major shopping complexes and easily accessible with tram / mtr.
Recenserad 03 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pham från Vietnam
Par
Superior-rum med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Excellent hotel
Cheap but very good quality. About 10 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MRT. Room is really clean with fantastic view from window. Remember to request a high floor room because lower levels are noisy (hotel is near a wet market).
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WENG från Macao
Par
Superior-rum med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Small Hotel in good location
The hotel is very close to markets and restaurants. The bathroom in the room is small but functional, although the water pressure is not very good.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WENG från Macao
Par
Superior-rum med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
A small hotel provides basic needs
The room is smaller than expected. It is ok if you just stay for the night to sleep. It provides basic.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ruijie från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Jason H.
Excellent hotel, small but cozy little room, wonderful view, very amentity you need inside the room, fantastic experience.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adrien från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice location
Beautiful views of the city
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sinan från Turkiet
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great location, value for money
Very good location for shopping and close to MTR. Small room but still good if you consider Hong Kong standards. Clean rooms, value for money
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: