Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 8950 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8950 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Gunnel N.
Sverige
25 februari 2011
Utmärkt läge men små rum
Nära till allt
Bra med internet och saftybox på rummet. Mycket riklig frukost.

Thomas N.
Sverige
06 maj 2010
Centralt
Rena och hela rum.
Rumet lite litet. Några tv kanaler hade dålig motagning. Om man ville ha late checkout var det väldigt dyrt.
Centralt hotel i Hong Kong. Ligger alldeles intill parken. Gångavstånd till det mesta. Natt marknade bara 1 kvarter bort. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal i receptionen. I hotellet finns en utställning om scout rörelsen i Hong Kong, finns även en liten affär där man kan handla scout relaterade artiklar. Runt hörnet fanns shuttle buss till tåget som går till flygplatsen.

Ming L.
USA
25 augusti 2016
Satisfaction
Good

primrose V.
Filippinerna
24 augusti 2016
👌
It's our second time to stay here so maybe thats just it. Everything was just within your reach, from transportation, amusement and shopping. Very convenient location of the hotel. The only downside we have experience was, they don't have free airport transfer but we will definitely stay again when we get back to hongkong.

Jun T.
Singapore
19 augusti 2016
Pretty good location but hard to get a good night's sleep
Was scouting for a good hotel with good location for my upcoming business trips to Hong Kong, its less than 5 minutes drive away to ICC HK and around 25 minutes walking distance to Kowloon and Elements shopping center. The hotel is located between Austin Station and Jordan Station. As for for the hotel service, check in was fast and seamless, although I had to remind the hotel of my slightly later checkout time and still had my card locked out on the last day. At night, I could hear the loud running water and tap noises from the rooms at the side, I could not sleep and was frequently awoken when the guest on both sides turned on the taps and shower. Not sure if i would come back next week here for my next trip.

Jianbin L.
Kina
19 augusti 2016
nice location
room is big and very closed to shopping area

SUNGMIN C.
Sydkorea
15 augusti 2016
Good for business trip
remind,, don`t look forward to get anything from staffs.

Jacqui C.
Filippinerna
15 augusti 2016
Nice hotel
Good location

NG S.
Malaysia
13 augusti 2016
Good Location
Good Location

Danielle L.
Filippinerna
12 augusti 2016
Great Place to Stay At for A Family
I booked two rooms in this hotel for my entire family for my parents' wedding anniversary. This hotel was recommended by a good friend of mine. I honestly had a great time staying at this place. Location-wise, the hotel is near a lot of places to shop and a 7 eleven for convenience. It is only a short walk away from the entrance of the subway stations (Austin and Jordan). Checking-in was just fast even when we arrived late in the evening. The staff were accommodating and courteous. The housekeeping staff were always smiling at us. The breakfast we had was satisfying enough to get us through the day (I'm not a big fan of hash browns but theirs was great.) We also got really nice views of buildings and their lights especially at night. Over-all we had a very comfortable stay. Note though that you might need adapters to plug on their walls (they sell these at the lobby).