arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 8827 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8827 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

7 Gunnel N.
Sverige
25 februari 2011
Utmärkt läge men små rum
Nära till allt
Bra med internet och saftybox på rummet. Mycket riklig frukost.

8,3 Thomas N.
Sverige
06 maj 2010
Centralt
Rena och hela rum.
Rumet lite litet. Några tv kanaler hade dålig motagning. Om man ville ha late checkout var det väldigt dyrt.
Centralt hotel i Hong Kong. Ligger alldeles intill parken. Gångavstånd till det mesta. Natt marknade bara 1 kvarter bort. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal i receptionen. I hotellet finns en utställning om scout rörelsen i Hong Kong, finns även en liten affär där man kan handla scout relaterade artiklar. Runt hörnet fanns shuttle buss till tåget som går till flygplatsen.

6 Stanley L.
Kanada
27 juni 2016
Tiny beds unsmiling staff
Three ft wide beds. Pillows fall off them. Smoke from neighbour seep in on a non smoking floor! Sorry i didn't get the rest i needed ... I purposely broke journey to get sleep from Vancouver to Kuala Lumpur

6,8 Siew G.
Singapore
26 juni 2016
Pricing / Location
Reasonable pricing at quite a central location.

7,6 Ming S.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Hotel in a good location
Hotel was located near Jordan station hence superb location. However, housekeeping was kind of slipshod as I found a pillow cover on the floor after I returned to the room. No issues to it but housekeeping could be improved. Overall, room is Big (than the past hotels in hk tat I have stayed). Staff service was also mediocre. The staff that checked us in mumbled to us and we had no idea what she was trying to say haha. With that said, it wasn't a big deal and I still enjoyed my stay :)

8 kOK T.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Good location convenient
Location is good

9,2 Maria A.
Filippinerna
22 juni 2016
Value for money
It's in a good location. Free mobile phone was a big plus but everything was better than expected.

6 WENG S.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Lift
The 4 lifts serving the hotel rooms were extremely slow and insufficient to cater to large numbers of occupants. Each time, a long waiting time is required before manage to get into a lift.

8,4 Katherine L.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
2nd stay in BP, good!
Quick & efficient checkin. We arrived abt 9am & requested early room, got it at 12nn. Hotel is busy/full every day. Convenient Airport City Flyer 21 takes near htl. Same bus takes u to Disneyland too. Also Austin mtr takes u to Ngong Ping 360. Htl corridors on 23th floor is tooo cold.

7,2 Yong T.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Second stay in the hotel. Great convenience with the good location. Room is small as we booked the f
Will choose to stay here again.