arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 8910 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8910 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Gunnel N.
Sverige
25 februari 2011
Utmärkt läge men små rum
Nära till allt
Bra med internet och saftybox på rummet. Mycket riklig frukost.

Thomas N.
Sverige
06 maj 2010
Centralt
Rena och hela rum.
Rumet lite litet. Några tv kanaler hade dålig motagning. Om man ville ha late checkout var det väldigt dyrt.
Centralt hotel i Hong Kong. Ligger alldeles intill parken. Gångavstånd till det mesta. Natt marknade bara 1 kvarter bort. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal i receptionen. I hotellet finns en utställning om scout rörelsen i Hong Kong, finns även en liten affär där man kan handla scout relaterade artiklar. Runt hörnet fanns shuttle buss till tåget som går till flygplatsen.

Choo Y.
Malaysia
27 juli 2016
Room size is nice and good location.
Satisfied with the service there, but feel disappointed that someone smoked in the non-smoking zone and my room was affected. Called the hotel staff to clear the smoky smell in my room and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

SIM H.
Malaysia
26 juli 2016
Good
But centrl air con is very cool

Neil T.
USA
25 juli 2016
Bp
Ok

Wan T.
Hongkong
25 juli 2016
Nice stay
Given room on high floor, as requested. Room is clean as expected. A good stay and thank you to all staff making this stay a pleasant one. Will definitely come back again.

Julie K.
Kanada
24 juli 2016
Decent
Will come back

HYUNSUB L.
Sydkorea
21 juli 2016
Disappointed
Very Unkindness

Yeung T.
Hongkong
21 juli 2016
Extended one more night
For business reason, I extended one more night. Still booked the room from agoda cause it's always a better rate here. I would choose this hotel from agoda again.

Yeung T.
Hongkong
21 juli 2016
Well stay
It's a cool location. Full of restaurants around in Jordan and great window view towards Kowloon Park. Pretty compatetive price of Hotel room in that area.