arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 8839 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8839 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Verifierade omdömen

7 Gunnel N.
Sverige
25 februari 2011
Utmärkt läge men små rum
Nära till allt
Bra med internet och saftybox på rummet. Mycket riklig frukost.

8,3 Thomas N.
Sverige
06 maj 2010
Centralt
Rena och hela rum.
Rumet lite litet. Några tv kanaler hade dålig motagning. Om man ville ha late checkout var det väldigt dyrt.
Centralt hotel i Hong Kong. Ligger alldeles intill parken. Gångavstånd till det mesta. Natt marknade bara 1 kvarter bort. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal i receptionen. I hotellet finns en utställning om scout rörelsen i Hong Kong, finns även en liten affär där man kan handla scout relaterade artiklar. Runt hörnet fanns shuttle buss till tåget som går till flygplatsen.

8 Meng C.
Singapore
30 juni 2016
Value for money
Room are relatively big compared to those of the same cost.

7,2 GRACE B.
Filippinerna
30 juni 2016
Nice Hotel near Temple Street and Mtr
Be aware that you need to deposit $800 hkd aside from your hotel booking payment. We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights for 15k pesos. Good thing that you can use your credit card for deposit since we dont have cash. Thanks to their handy phone. It's really a big help during our stay. You can use it and bring it everywhere while you're in HK. It has Fb and google map that will serve your guide during your travel. Hotel is near in temple street where you can eat street food such as curry balls, fried intestines and dimsum. Just across are Cafe de Coral (good food and very cheap) and 7 eleven. Near Mtr Jordan Station and beside Kowloon Park. Shopping outlets are near also.

9,2 Maria A.
Filippinerna
30 juni 2016
Great location
My daughter likes it and enjoyed the breakfast. The room was big by HK standards at this level. Won't hesitate to book this hotel again.

9,2 Maria A.
Filippinerna
30 juni 2016
Value for money
Not only was it value for money, it also had a good location. It's my first time to stay in this area and I'm happy I took the chance.

6 Stanley L.
Kanada
27 juni 2016
Tiny beds unsmiling staff
Three ft wide beds. Pillows fall off them. Smoke from neighbour seep in on a non smoking floor! Sorry i didn't get the rest i needed ... I purposely broke journey to get sleep from Vancouver to Kuala Lumpur

6,8 Siew G.
Singapore
26 juni 2016
Pricing / Location
Reasonable pricing at quite a central location.

7,6 Ming S.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Hotel in a good location
Hotel was located near Jordan station hence superb location. However, housekeeping was kind of slipshod as I found a pillow cover on the floor after I returned to the room. No issues to it but housekeeping could be improved. Overall, room is Big (than the past hotels in hk tat I have stayed). Staff service was also mediocre. The staff that checked us in mumbled to us and we had no idea what she was trying to say haha. With that said, it wasn't a big deal and I still enjoyed my stay :)

8 kOK T.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Good location convenient
Location is good