Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 8946 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8946 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Ji T.
USA
18 november 2013
Staff were Rude. Elevators are very slow.
Clean Room, Good Breakfast. Good Location.
The Front desk Staff at this hotel were rude. Especially, the Girls. Very unprofessional. We did Complained to the Manager regarding the Front desk staff. Also, Elevators are very slow and needs to wait for 15 to 20 Minutes to go up and down. Will not recommended to stay at this hotel.

Jose A.
Filippinerna
17 november 2013
Great City Hotel
Great location, clean rooms, decent price.
We had a nice time at HK and were really happy with the hotel. It had a great location, walking distance to almost anywhere. The only issue we had were with the elevators. They were either too slow or just weren't enough of them to move people efficiently throughout the 25 floors.

Ernest C.
Indonesien
16 november 2013
Close to harbour centre to Macao
near to harbour centre to Macao, n/a, n/a
room service was okay, but concierge was terrible, checkin was o-kay, but checkout took 30 minutes ?! and there's no express checkout ! location wise it's near to alot of eating shop, 5-10 minutes walking distance from mtr, and 10 -15 minutes walk to the harbour centre to macao which is the best thing about this hotel.

Yustitie S.
Indonesien
16 november 2013
Not really good experience here.. Only the locatio
Center location and really easy to get to shopping area.. Great location
The room wasnt really good.. Smell bad. Standard room and not really a good value of money.

Hasri H.
Malaysia
15 november 2013
Good location. Acceptable standards.
Location, close to public transportation. airport express free shuttle bus
Took airport express train to kowloon. Then there is a free shuttle to take us direct to the hotel. Close to Jordan MTR and tst MTR. Reasonable room size for HK. Had to wait for a while for the lift to down every morning as many people were checking out with their luggage. At other times no problems with the lift.

Ng P.
Singapore
14 november 2013
Good Location
Clean room, centrally located and friendly staffs
Satified with the stay. Nice hotel with friendly staffs. The location of the hotel is located at the central of shopping area. Walking distance to MTR and accessible to various places.

Ng P.
Singapore
14 november 2013
Centrally located at shopping area
Clean, good view and good location
Overall satified with the stay. Nice hotel with friendly staffs. The location of the hotel is located at the central of shopping area. Walking distance to MTR and accessible to various places.

ANDREW L.
Australien
14 november 2013
It is nice.
Easy to get around. Close to entertainment and shopping. Clean and no nonsense.
It is fine, except the lift is disappointing. Why? There are 4 sets. One is being overhauled, leaving 3. Then sometimes, one of these don't work, leaving just 2. And that's impossible. Waiting for a ride can be 15 minutes.

Michele G.
Kanada
13 november 2013
Clean, bright hotel. Tiny room. Slow elevators.
Clean. High views of the city. Speedy check in & out.
I did not receive a copy of my receipt and was told it would be emailed after housekeeping checked room. Still have not received it. I should have at least been provided with a temp copy. When I asked he repeated that it would be emailed then dismissed me and served the next customer. Unsatisfactory. The elevators were often out of service leaving 2 (slow) elevators to service the entire hotel. The hotel itself is very clean and brightly lit making it inviting. Great location. Walking distance to many things.

Sherwin P.
Filippinerna
13 november 2013
Clean and best value for money
location, clean rooms, excellent concierge service
We had fun staying in this hotel. It is strategically located at the heart of Kowloon near shopping areas, restaurants, and public transportation.