arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 8903 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8903 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Joselito J.
Filippinerna
21 december 2013
Good location, reasonably priced room
Good location, reasonably-priced and clean rooms
Overall, my stay with the family (wife + 6 yo kid) was pleasant. It was easy for us to get around HK as the hotel is situated a few mins walk to the nearest MTR Station (Jordan). There are also a nearby grocery, bakery and some restos. The airport shuttle provision is good Except that the bus is too small that it is almost full by the time it arrives to BP Intl Hotel as this is the last stop before it goes back to Kowloon MTR. Arriving at the hotel via the airport shuttle can sometimes be a bad idea. It took us an hour to get to the hotel due to heavy traffic in the streets.

Kah L.
Singapore
20 december 2013
Splendid trip within budget
City view, efficient staff and near to nice food in the vicinity
overall, the stay is comfortable and the room is quite clean. The reception staff were efficient. The concierge was good at providing most cost effective way to get to the airport and saved us HK$200.

TAN M.
Malaysia
19 december 2013
Good location but consider as very expensive .
Friendly staffs
I had paid for an extra bed but the extra bed was inside the same small room.

Rolando J.
Filippinerna
19 december 2013
A great hotel! Love it and everything bout it!
The hotel is conveniently located, close to everything you need, shops, restos, and transports, the staffs are great and very helpful even when you need to go somewhere, would definitely be back here

Wang Y.
Singapore
17 december 2013
A gem in TST
Location, Easy access to airport and loads of good food nearby
Location is excellent, with both shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express coming here and also the A21 bus which a mere 5 minutes walk away. Price really affordable for a 3 star hotel in HK downtown. Convenient stores and supermarket just across the street. However, given its excellent location and price, one can expect many tourists. Check in and check out can be long. Another problem is the wifi access, although fast it is limited to one user at a time, only one set of user id and password will be issued per room and it does not allow multiple access.

Ying C.
Singapore
17 december 2013
Hotel close to Kowloon airport express station
Good location, close to many shopping malls and plenty of food selection
Had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Given the close proximity to the Kowloon airport express station and the complimentary shuttle bus to and from hotel, I highly recommendeded this hotel for travelers traveling with senior folks and young children.

FONG L.
Singapore
16 december 2013
This is a budget hotel. You pay for what you get
Baggage deposit service, umbrella loan service & water dispenser at common area on each floor
The laundry facilities is a bit run down. I withdrew my plan to use it. I like the convenient location where it is convenient for airport express boarding.

Miao C.
Singapore
16 december 2013
disappointed
near mtr, convenience to find food and near

PHILIPPE H.
Mauritius
16 december 2013
it was nice,easy and coo.l
good location-pleasant staff-room rate.
Once again i had a pleasant stay it not my first stay at BP ,i will certainly return to BP as a satisfied guests.

Lam Y.
Hongkong
16 december 2013
Kowloon Park is a nice place for family
Good location, clean and good services