2015
Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 9052 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 9052 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Ramon från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
City Vista
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Fun shopping in Hong Kong
Access to the airport, Centrally located and good internet connection in the room
We were very Satisfied with our stay. Getting around town was easy because the subway is nearby and also going to and from the airport is easy because of the free shuttle service next to the hotel to take you to and from the airport express train station.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

YEONG från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
City Vista
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Pleasant stay
Good location, comfortable room, near to MTR station
Overall it was good, however the room was ready quite late after 3pm+. Wifi is terrible in the room especially you are at higher floor. (In my case I was at 18th floor and can bearly connect to internet) A very busy hotel and hence some staffs were not being courteous and helpful.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

Amit från Indien
Affärsresenär
City Vista
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
VFM in centrally located comfort
Good room, friendly staff and efficient service
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

seng från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
City Vista
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
fast wifi
free wifi in room, fast internet, nearby shops
good but only stayed for 1 night thus cannot comment much, but for short stay is good
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

Nurulnellysa från Singapore
Reste med partner
City Vista
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Relaxing Stay, Nice Hotel
Clean Hotel, Room size just nice for two persons
Our stay in B P International Hotel was good. We arrived before the check in time, so we had to wait for the rooms to be ready. However, they allowed us to keep our luggages at the concierge while we go out for lunch before coming back to check in. We have requested for a high floor smoking room, and they had reserved for us as requested. Front desk was friendly.
Recenserad 18 januari 2014

Sasicha från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Wifi slow and can only be use by one person per ro
near beautiful park
Pleasant but not that great. Wifi slow and limited to one user only. Near Kawloon Park. Breakfast very limited.
Recenserad 18 januari 2014

TEGAR från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
City Vista
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Best location
Location
The best reason to stay in this hotel is location (just walking distance to MTR Jordan Exit D, China Ferry Terminal, and restaurant).
Recenserad 17 januari 2014

Tracy från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
City Vista
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
helpful staff. very small room.
helpful staff.
Recenserad 17 januari 2014

Sainbat från Mongoliet
Affärsresenär
City Vista
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Close to central
central location, close to metro, value for money
central location, close to metro, value for money,good staff, good function hall
Recenserad 15 januari 2014

Rosalind från Singapore
Reste med partner
City Vista
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Convenient and easy access to shops and food
Central, easy access and convenient
Other than the central and accessible location, the hotel itself is very average. Hotel counter service is below average. I noticed there was only one queue (long queue) for check-in and check-out customers. Staff are not sensitive to customer needs e.g. providing only one key when there are 2 of us staying. The floor/room which I was provided was supposed to be non-smoking, but there was strong smoking smell.
Recenserad 15 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: